Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Corona, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anything good happen after 2 am?

In her own words

I am a tv and movie junkie (suggestions?), who thinks they were born in the wrong era and I agree that nothing good happens after 2am. I love to cook with jalape�os and believe that the best pies are made from scratch. I am a total foodie, who enjoys wine, tapas, and trying new restaurants. I love the fall and all of its holidays. You'll find me in a costume in October and trying to stuff a chicken into a duck into a turkey in November. Then finishing the year baking cookies with my nieces and nephews. I am always down for outside concerts in the summer (I don't how I ended up at the JZ JT concert within 12 hours), I love jumping off boats in the Caribbean, not a beer person but I believe beer is a requirement at ball games, love to do new things even if it kills me (snowboarding, thank god for the helmet!) and believe that simple spontaneity can always make you smile. The right person for me is intelligent, sarcastically funny in a sweet teasing way, open minded, easy to talk to, and will genuinely be my best friend. I want something real and lasting. The person for me will understand that a good relationship means that work and patience are needed. Hope to hear from you.. =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Two poodles named Smokey and Liyah and a cat named Boots.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So far, I have enjoyed Vegas, Aruba, London, and Puerto Rico. The list for now is short, but the travel bucket list I have is getting longer every day. Ever been to Greece, Australia, or Bora Bora? Let me know what you thought!


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are: 80's movies, being greeted by my dogs, rain on sunny days, ice cream, and any book that gets me to think or makes me scared of small noises! I also love to cook and bake…any fun recipes?

For fun

i am your average girl who likes to go to baseball games and eat nachos, put together spontaneous road trips, cook for my friends, jump off of boats when on vacation or you can find me on my couch being a Tv and movie junkie

Last read

I recently read Faithless by Karin Slaughter, and I am now starting American Gods.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
American born brownie
Faith: Hindu Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral