Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just living' the dream! :)

In his own words

Hi all. I am an easy going guy that loves my dog Joey, my friends and family, and the Reds! I love sports, playing and watching them. I play golf fairly regularly (not well, but often:) and work out on a regular basis. I like taking my dog to the dog park, and walking him around Lunken. My friends would describe me as funny , witty and fiercely loyal to the people that i care about. I went to Ohio State undergrad and got my MBA at Xavier. I work in real estate development. I like going out for dinner and drinks with friends and can also be just as happy watching a movie at home. I'm passionate about my family and close friends, and sadly, the Reds! :) truth be told, I named my dog Joey, after Joey Votto...! I'm looking for a girl that makes me smile, laugh and most importantly, inspires me to be the best boyfriend I can possibly be. I have to be able to trust her and rely on her, just as she'll be able to trust and rely on me. I believe in chemistry, and I'm absolutely looking for that. I believe that chemistry can be there with any type of woman, so I can't say I'm looking for any particular type. Must love my dog, but he's so lovable, I'm really not worried about that! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Have the best dog in the world! :) allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Love the Reds, good concerts (Dave Mathews, Tom Petty, The Black Crowes, Coldplay...). Just saw my first Phish show! :) love movies, watching tv and hanging at home. Traveling to fun places...

For fun

Sports, Reds games, movies, concerts, taking my dog to the dog park, hanging out with family and friends

Last read

In the middle of The Art of Fielding. Tend to be a vacation reader...too many distractions at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Real estate development & management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference