Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who will love me and my kids for who we are and respect us.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who loves kids. I have 3. Someone who can make me laugh and laugh at themselves. A guy who maybe one day can make my kids laugh and smile as well! I love to have fun, watch UFC and baseball (Reds fan here), I'm outspoken, spontaneous and a true romantic. I'm weird and always me, hoping to find someone on the same page as me. I have 3 beautiful children. My oldest is a 6 year old girl, I have a 4 year old boy as my youngest is a 9 month old little girl. They are my world, my everything. My 2 oldest are from my marriage and my youngest is from my last relationship. I out them before all else in my life. If tey don't like you then I don't. I refuse to chose a man over them. Ok so about me... Umm... I am a very outspoken person. I am passionate about what I feel, think and believe. I can laugh at myself and refuse to take life to seriously! I am a huge fan of the arts. I love death metal, old school punk and some new, just a touch of country, and little or no rap. I have only been in 2 serious relationships, both with the fathers of my children. I don't date much. My ex-husband and I are still on good terms, some people can't handle that. I am a recovering addict and have been clean for 3 years now and refuse to be around any type of drugs. My sobriety is extremely important to me and I will break that for no one! Which is another thing some people can't handle! I am me. I'm weird and impulsive. I love who I am. Yes I've made mistakes and fallen down a few times. But it made me a better person, a stronger person. I love with all I have and protect those closest to me. I have a long story and some baggage... But I have a good heart, but people see kids or hear recovering addict and run screaming. I'm worth a second look and so are my babies... Well at least I think we are!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love being home. Or at Iroquois park at the look out!

Favorite things

Reading, writing, art, painting, spending time with close friends and family. Playing with my kids.

For fun

I love spending time with my family, kids and close friends. I'm a huge horror movie fan. I will read any book you put in front of me, I always have 6 or 7 going at one time. I paint and write. I am always up for getting a new tattoo or piercing.

Last read

Survivor by chuck palahniuk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference