Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dresses with pockets are the best thing to happen to fashion since sparkly heels :)

In her own words

I hope my profile tells you a lot about me. I don't want to generalize on here or put anyone off so I'll keep this description pretty blank.... I think once you talk to someone, even via email or messaging, you can tell if they're worth meeting anyway!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, it's just impossible for me to have one right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Opera, Ballet, Malls, Movies, a variety of Restaurants.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Friends (the tv show), historical books/movies, rock music/concerts.

For fun

I like to read, catch a flick, walk around the local mall, drive with no real destination.

Last read

We Two; Victoria and Albert. Rulers, Partners, Rivals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Non-Profit Fundraising
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Ethnicity is pretty elusive in my family, I generally identify myself as Spanish first, then Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I Grew up Catholic but don't believe the Church is quite right about a few issues
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to college as a Recording Engineering student, as in music.