Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for a man to go on an adventure :)

In her own words

I am a fun-loving girl. I enjoy both being out and staying at home. Always up for a good time! I am down-to-earth, enjoy watching and playing sports. I may seem like a girly-girl but I am still a tom boy that is poised :) I am very spontaneous and drama free!! I am care-free but don't let that fool you! I am very ambitious and I have accomplished every goal I have set forth! I am hard working, caring, always have a smile on my face and I pick and choose the battles that are important, not miniscule things...don't have time for it and not worth getting upset over it! I live life to the fullest and count my blessings everyday! I am looking for someone that is ready to date exclusively and see where things lead us :) I am looking for someone that values the same things I do i.e. education, family, honesty, respect, etc.,... but is still fun and wild! Don't want any cocky guys...confidence yes, but not conceited! I am looking for someone who enjoys music! I am very well-rounded and love to experience new things! I'm looking for a mature, honest, well-mannered, moral, respectful, fun, non-judgemental, smart, cute, goal oriented person. Is that you? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky. I love Akitas :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy getting frozen yogurt, coffee, boba, going to the gym, traveling, baseball games, and trying new things!


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I love comedy movies and music!! My music taste ranges from house music to country! I love going to concerts and music festivals i.e. Coachella and Stagecoach! I a.m. a Chicago Bears fan! I enjoy my Jameson whiskey! I am well-rounded!

For fun

I like to travel and love random road trips! I am very spontaneous! I enjoy hanging out with friends either grabbing lunch, coffee, yogurt, dancing,shooting, hiking, casinos, wine tasting and trying new things!

Last read

Killing Kennedy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Medical Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my B.A. in Sociology with a minor in Spanish from Cal Poly Pomona in 2008. I received my Masters in Social Work from Cal State Dominguez Hills in 2012.