Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Philipsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cowboy take Me Away

In her own words

It's hard to sit and write something about myself because many others tend to see the genuine me. , I've been through a lot of heartbreaks but I can honestly say I've learned something from each one. It's hard to describe what I like in someone else because no one is perfect We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly. So i'm not about to play God by making the ideal opposite in my mind, he made everyone the way they are for a reason, we just have to learn to compromise those inperfections. I don't really expect to meet a marriable man on a bar stool, and the church pews are filled with folks way to old for me. I am close to my family and it's dear to me. I lost my Grandmother almost two years ago, and if I'm around you and havn't mentioned her you must not be listening too well ! Her and my Mother are my role models in every aspect of life. I wish I could be half the women they are someday! . I want it to be important to have an arm wrapped around me in a church pew on a Sunday morning. I don't claim to be the perfect Christian, I strive to make myself a better woman in him. I got out of a relationship that unexpectedly left me to be a single mother of the most beautiful girl I havnt met yet. Aubrey Madison is due April 13th. I can't wait to be a mother erasing every hurt that's happened to me. She already brings me such joy. I can't even begin to think about seeing someone again... But I thought it wouldn't hurt to look I simply hope to be the best mother & wife anyone could ask for accepting me with my faults... enough of the gushy stuff ... I enjoy being outdoors, and I especially like to hunt...a lot... I enjoy playing sofball and volleyball. I have earned my blackbelt, and I love shooting guns (Even tho I still flinch at my pistol) Shooting my bow is my favorite. I oddly enjoy cooking! I am satisfied with the simple things in life and basially looking for the same. I can be classy, a slimming dress & heels will be something you will be proud to show off. but nothing beats being covered in mud! I have been in the Air Force for 3 years. I was first stationed in Biloxi Mississippi where I came to love "The South" In February I am graduating Nursing school which has been a huge success in my life...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the South... period lol

Favorite things

My favorite shows would have to be watching duck dynasty haha I love it when I feel appreciated. This could be from caring about when my feelings are hurt, simple manners, and a bubble bath n candles can fix anything

For fun

I love spending time with my family. I adore being outdoors this consists from being lost in the woods to being out on the water. I am an avid bow hunter, I shot first place for my first year in leagues. I enjoy building fires and shooting some talk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: French English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college