Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-18 within 500 miles of Topeka, KS

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
8'11" (271cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I may look like Fiona (Shrek's wife), but even ogres find true love. Right? ""NO PIC-NO WASTE TIME! STRAIGHT TO DEL

In her own words

Despite being very busy, I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending the time with people who I care about. I like people who have brains, humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence (not narcissism), resilience, strength of character, a willingness to learn and be taught (humility), those who have been through some sh-t in life and pushed through it (I am not going to make your lemonade for you). I’m looking for a person—and a relationship—of substance, honesty, intelligence, and loads of passion. I’m looking for someone with whom I can laugh, goof around,(not a Clown) spoil, share secrets, and enjoy all the little nothings that, in the end, mean so much more than so many something. High maintenance egos, smart, neat, spruce; polished, buffed, fit. Which spend more than an hour per week at a gym, with Good eating habits Not into Fast Food. "PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF Your pictures were taken 1900. '''''''''ABSOLUTE NO WIDOWS""" Emailing me that you are so In love that can’t live without me (Hate BS in men’s) don’t insult my intelligence. Old pictures are considered dishonest. It is unacceptable on my end. Traveling overseas for business or whatever reason. Bank accounts, luxury cars, material possessions do not impress me. (Be yourself not, your assets.) “NO TATOOS, NO EAR PIIERCE" OVER 56 you are dice Now that that’s out of the way, here’s a little bit about me: For some reason, I constantly forget my age and have to do the math in my head I adore meat, seriously. They call me the carnivore I use phrases like “cool beans” and “awesome blossom,” which some find dorky. I, however, think they are cool (beans) Everything in life relates to Friends, When Harry Met Sally I can say what my first date nightmares are: 1) Fancy restaurant “wining dining” – schmoozing is laughable 2) Bar or nightclub -yelling in each other’s ear. 3) No kissing, no Sex. I am interning at the local Zoo. If I like you, I might let you feed the tigers with me I don’t like most guys, but… I am not interested in most guys and besides perhaps that what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special. (Great, thought provoking opener that shows a woman’s engaging personality. I considered myself intelligent and sometimes to honest. Open Mind, I mean what I said and I said what I mean, my foots are down to earth. I have strong convictions about life and respect. Like to eat healthy and work out to keep myself fit, so I expect same from my partner Love Music, and Love Dance (keep in mind that I am 50% Puerto Rican and 50% Panamanian) Don’t like Heavy or Crazy Rock Like International cuisine, my favorite is Italian, Seafood, good white wine. Movies: Romantic, Comedy, Animated. One my favorite the Proposal, and How to train your Dragon. No Horror I’ve lived in Germany for 7 years, traveled all over Europe, and asia India, lived few states. I am restless, analytical, and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke not trespassing respect or splice and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, with respect. Strong personality in the total essence of "Strong" Conclusion very Strong character. l I believe that all serious relations don’t start being serious, that come with time and knowing each other “Don’t matter what Match, say, at the end of the day I decide if I reply or not. Same goes on your end. Honesty is the first chapter of the book wisdom.” Thomas Jefferson-

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Like Animals, strong preference for Dogs. Don't like Reptiles.

Favorite hot spots

Christopher's, Hard Rock, Las Olas. Ft Lauderdale Beach! Nice Italian, or any International Food. Amusement parks, Universal, Bush Gardens. (Roller Coaster fan) Starbucks! my favorite Corner.!

Favorite things

tv animal planet- discovery channel, history channel, National Geographic, My Favorite "Food Network" shows Once Upon a time, The following, Taboo. Too cute Dogs. Dog Whisper. Jeopardy ,Braing tease

For fun

Baseball - Love NYankess, Boxing, Movies not crazy about it unless is a good comedy, romantic, interesting one "No Horror" Love to Dance. like to walk for parks with lots of trees theme parks like, bush Garden, Universal etc. Museums.

Last read

the alchemist, The Winner Stands Alone “The Little Prince, Matery of Love,The 4 Agreements, The Wizard of Oz and Other Narcissists, by the river piedra i sat down and wept The Fifth Mountain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 8'11" (271cms) 8'0" (243cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Work for International Company for the last 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am half puerto rican and half Panamenian.
Faith: Other Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor degree in finance