Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Vanessa0317

34 year old woman | Exeter, NH, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who makes me laugh and I promise to return the favor!

In her own words

I think most people would say that I am outgoing, funny and intelligent. I love to have fun whether it be out in town with friends, trying out a new restaurant, a long day at the beach or hanging at home. I have the most amazing friends and a wonderful family and I want someone who shares that closeness with the people in their life. I am looking for someone who knows what he wants from life and goes out and gets it. Someone who is easy going, funny, intelligent, caring and looking for the same things I am. I would like someone who cares about their health and lives an active lifestyle. I want to get the most out of life and I do that by doing the best I can to take care of my mind and body. I would like someone who shares that goal .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Greece or anywhere near the Mediterraneann and definitely Australia. I love Southern Cali, Arizona and Florida. My favorite places to go at night are the local restaurants where I can hang out with friends and have a good time.

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

I love sushi. I absolutely love to cook for other people and entertain. My favorite shows are any crime dramas like NCIS. I also love Friends. I like to read, mostly fiction, espceically when its raining or snowing out.

For fun

Depends on the season, in the summer I love to go to Red Sox games, hang out at outside bars, go to the beach and any excuse for a summer BBQ! In the winter I like to stay warm! I love going away for the weekend with friends and traveling.

Last read

The Final Detail by Harlan Coben. It was good and funny. Part of his Myron Bolitar series which is a great character. And Excuse me, Your Life is Waiting. I love motivational books! Some parts were a little out there but overall great!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a little of everything. What is most interesting is that I am 1/8th Native American. I am still trying to dig up more history from my grandmother on that.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelor's Degree in business administration from UNH.