Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hi there, hope to meet you soon...

In her own words

My name is Vanessa, I'm 33 y/old. Live in Torrance. Studied Business Administration. Currently working full time. Never been married and don't have any kids yet. Moved to California over 4 years ago to be with my family... I consider my self a happy hard working person, outgoing, simple. This is the second time trying online dating, didn't work out last time but giving it another try. To be perfectly honest for fun I don't do much any more since all of my friends are in another country or city. I consider fun going out for movies, hanging out with friends, have a couple of drinks on weekends; being spontaneous, traveling, LOVE going to Vegas, not a big gambler but enjoy black jack... going to the beach, going to restaurants I've never been to, and a lot more. I'm a family type of person, my passion are dogs; most influential person is my dad, I love challenges, learning new things, going as high as I can when it comes to work and learning. I don't settle for what's in front of me, always try and do the best I can. At the same time I am aware that I'm not perfect but still a good person. I'm looking for a honest person, hard working, fun, not to much drama (who doesn't have any?); independent and stable. Someone who respects himself, doesn't take everything too serious and still knows how to make things interesting. I'm interested in someone who takes care of his health, clean. Someone who believes in communication and respect in a relationship. And am definitely looking for someone who is not just looking for a hookup. There is a lot I could ask for but everybody is different and will not limit my likes with just a list. I'd rather actually get to know people. If this is you say HI!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 rescue dogs that I feel sometimes run my life ha! Adore them!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still getting to know California

Favorite things

When it comes to music everything is ok to me BUT neeever opera. Loved SoA, Just started Game of Thrones. Love Ray Donovan, Masters of Sex, Californication, Law and Order. Recently getting into reading Sylvia Day's books

For fun

Movies, plan trips, a drink or two, etc... Trying to build up some courage and sky dive, bungee jump... we'll see how that goes.

Last read

Of course Fifty Shades! Can't get any girly. Starting Sylvia Day's books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a property manager and LOVE IT!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral