Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 70 miles of Fitchburg, WI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes: I have recently moved to Madison...

In his own words

Here goes: I have recently moved to Madison from sunny Malibu, and can't wait to start exploring the city. Although I was born here, I've been away for a long time, so basically it's like being in a completely new city. I've moved around a lot, and been lucky enough to live in places like South Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Rhode Island, Vermont, Nebraska, Arizona, and California (among others). That said, I've always considered Wisconsin home, and still root for my beloved Packers every weekend (it was sort of lonely being a cheesehead during all those years away from Wisconsin, but I feel I represented Packer Nation well). I'm an avid musician -- guitar and piano -- and graduated from law school...after all, the world needs more lawyers. ;) Now, I'm managing a restaurant, and getting used to the cold weather. Getting into the restaurant biz has been interesting; I didn't really know anything about it, and it's been exciting to use a different part of my brain. And it's not all hard work -- I'm in the process of putting together the beer/wine list, and of course you have to taste the products you're going to sell. :) Aside from my restaurant duties, I'm planning on going back to school for yet another degree -- at the end of the day, I just love taking more classes! In my free time, I enjoy running, road trips, and writing music and fiction. I feel very fortunate about having been able to live in so many interesting parts of the USA, now I want to establish myself here in Madison. Like I said, I'll have to get used to the winters. The good news: I love cold weather activities (I even got the chance to work at a ski resort in New England a few years back), and can still build a wicked snow fort.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain, DC, Newport (Rhode Island), the beaches of Southern California, and, of course, Madison.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Music: The Beatles, Nirvana, Tom Petty, Neil Young, the Doors, the Byrds, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd...

For fun

Playing guitar and piano, running (sometimes it's fun, sometimes not), discovering a good restaurant, traveling.

Last read

The last book I finished was "The Wind Through the Keyhole" by Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in English, and a J.D. (both from the University of Nebraska).