Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Can't rain all the time.

In his own words

Laid-back, out going, genuine, loyal, positive, honest, and a real gentleman. Life is all about having fun and appreciating the small things, not focusing on the negative. I manage a restaurant downtown, so let's just say it's never boring. It's one of the things I love about it. I love what I do, but when I'm not working I have a pretty care-free and fun attitude towards just about everything. In my free time I like being active. I finished my first triathlon a few years ago and let's just say that they're addictive. I also love to volunteer. Do you like to help others? Currently trying to find a permanent cause that fits my work schedule. I also enjoy going to Wrigley to watch my beloved Cubs try their best. As well as dining out, going out with friends, and cooking something new I thought up at the grocery's really good 4 out of 5 times, I swear. Having said that, sometimes lazy days are the best. Have a beautiful smile? Great. Have a sweet and playful personality? Perfect. Do you like breakfast food at night? Amazing. Hope this was a good start.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Other


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Music - Dan Auerbach & The Black Keys, Ray LaMontagne, Stereophonics, Nas, NIN... Tattoos - I have 5 (and counting) and they all represent something very important to me. Zombie/Apocalyptic movies - I'm not twisted, I just love them. Jack Daniels

For fun

Baseball (Cubs) games, cycling, cooking, dining out, movies (I love all movies, but Science Fiction rules), anything with friends, and some days you just have to laze around the house...

Last read

I rarely read books, but I do enjoy reading the paper. The last book I read was "The Fall of Reach"....It's a nerdy, science fiction book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I manage a restaurant Downtown.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference