Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (153cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
This will do for now

In her own words

Lets see... I love cities. I love traveling. I love discovering new everything.. neighborhoods, bars, restaurants, parks, books, shows, bands... I love dogs but life has been really busy. I'm determined to reorganize my life and make it happen this summer. I'm a choreographer and dance teacher and run my own business on the side. I love what I do and work really hard at it. All of my free time/cash is spent traveling and buying used books (a small obsession). I've been described as full of life..adventurous and independent, .passionate..loyal and hardworking..creative, pretty hilarious, interesting, cute, awesome, the best person I've ever known EVER., humble and shy . ha. Meeting people is tough....meeting 'eligible' men in the dance world is what you might call a challenge. I frequent a few coffee shops and bars but I'm really not the kind of person who easily sparks up convos with strangers. Small chat is not my strong point but people are always surprised once they get to know me how outgoing I actually am. I'm working on my small chat skills...promise. I'm really just looking for someone who wants to ride around the city and hang out. See a show, read in the park, try a new restaurant, a gentleman who will pick up my new dogs poop on our dates in the dog park. Or someone who is not afraid to have lengthy conversations about Game of Thrones or The Hobbit no matter how nerdy you might sound. I'm looking for a partner in crime who loves to laugh and doesn't take life too seriously. Factoids about me: Im a virgo. Im 5 feet and that makes me excellent at moving through crowds undetected. Im a homeowner, renter and landlord Im a mediocre cook..just getting it out there Ive quit smoking but suspect I will be a seasonal smoker..summer is gonna be tough. Im allergic to cats

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Just finished 100 years of solitude. Currently reading the 3rd book in the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series but will probably put it down for Tina Feys book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (153cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference