Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Bonita, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty is not how we look , it is in how we act :)

In her own words

Well there is a first for everything ! :) A little bit about me born raised in SD . I'm a sister to two brothers and 3 step brothers , an aunt to 3 amazing nieces, a step daughter to the best father in the world and a daughter to the toughest mother :) I just started a new journey career wise . Was in the fashion industry for over 8 yrs worked for a good company traveled a lot had my own e com business. Just about a year ago I moved to LA to purse fashion but came to realize it wasn't something I wanted to do , it wasn't so much the art of what I did it was the people I was surrounded by :) it's called hollywired for a reason! So I moved back couldn't resist :) hustled my way and got myself in w a great company in healthcare . Going for my BA then hopefully my masters in healthcare management. Whole new chapter in my life super anxious to see what comes my way :) Basic things about me I'm ambitious. love new experiences . Stand off ish and shy at first but once you get to know me I'm a pretty cool chick :p . love the outdoors , fitness , CorePower yoga, Tom boy grew up w boys , softball played in a co Ed team . Easy going , I try to look for good in everything . Quit at times, always observing . Him : as cliche as it sounds I'm looking for my other half , partner in crime :) Bonnie and Clyde... ok maybe I went to far lol but you get it . Someone who can make me smile on my worst days. Respects me in every aspect my goals,values, himself my family . A man who's easy going always down for anything . Someone random and over all just enjoys life and sees any situation or most lol in a positive way :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I've been , Lebanon , Dubai , Italy , France, Mexico . Places I still want to travel to Puerto Rico , Turkey , India , & Costa Rica


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, San Diego Campus, San Diego, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral