Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Surprised and a little upset that I haven't seen "just a small town girl" lyrics as a headline

In his own words

It is always hard to answer the question "where are you from?" when you have moved around so much. I grew up in Oklahoma, lived in Japan for two years, went to college in Texas, and now I am here. Why Phoenix you ask? Family and job opportunity in a nutshell. I am still getting used to this whole desert thing. It's not so bad when the heat of a thousand suns isn't burning you. I do miss being by a body of water or mountain and love being outdoors; however, I am not minding all the fun board game nights with my family. Clubs or bars aren't really my thing but I do enjoy a good drink or a house party on occasion. I love to travel if you didn't pick that up already. I also love food and enjoy to cook. So, if you can bake that would be a plus because I am still a nooby at it. Pro tip: Tablespoons and teaspoons are Very different if you didn't already know haha. And you should never mix the two when dealing with salt. Worst cheesecake ever. Some of my favorite quotes and a little more about me: I love Jesus I probably laugh and smile too much. "You can't always control what happens to you, but you can always control what happens in you" I am a bit dorky but proud of it. I know who I am and what I want in life. I believe in patience more than I believe in settling. "Better a diamond with a flaw than a pebble without" More about her: Has a kindhearted and adventurous spirit. Someone that walks beside me, not behind me. I want a partner not a follower. I don't mind leading but believe there is a balance. "Minds are like parachutes. They only function when they are open" Open minded and values communication. Can juggle. That last one is a deal breaker. Okay, not really but I am sure there would be brownie points to be had.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty new to the area so I don't have any favorites quite yet. However, I do love San Diego and Snowboarding in Colorado.

Favorite things

Top three favorite movies would have to be: Count of Monte Cristo, The Lord of the Rings Return of the King, and Cloudy with a chance of Meatballs.

For fun

I really enjoy snowboarding and try to go any chance I get. I am kind of an oddball when it comes to activities. I really enjoy hiking, camping, and rock climbing, but also like to stay in and watch a good movie or talk about life.

Last read

I recently read the Hunger Games series. I wasn't a big fan of the last book though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I recently got hired as a Sr. Product Estimator. I enjoy the work and the fast pace.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am English, French, and Filipino
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Fear is faith in the wrong kingdom.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree