Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Valta9

34 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure.

In her own words

I am fortunate to have a wonderful family and group of friends (near and far). I have lived in the Boston area off and on for several years. On those "off years" I lived in equally exciting places including Colorado and Europe, but am happy to no longer have to travel for a whole day to come home for the holidays. Some of my friends think my travels make me adventurous; but if you don't try new experiences, you're missing out on life. While I love to travel, I also love Boston and think it is one of the best places to live. The ocean is right here, and mountains aren't too far, you can easily walk across the city (preferably in the summer months), the parks are great and, of course, the sports teams keep life interesting. I work in marketing and love the challenges and excitement that come up on a daily basis. When I'm not at work, I like to cook and to share a great meal and a glass of wine with friends. I am a fan of the mountains, skiing, hiking... I have also dabbled in rock climbing, white water rafting, snowmobiling, golf... but I prefer to live in a city. I am on here because I am looking for a companion, my partner in crime, my "other half." I have met some really great people online and offline, however I haven't found "the one"... yet. While I would like to get married and have a family some day, I think it is important to first find a person with whom you can have fun, someone who makes you laugh, and can get lost in conversation. A relationship with mutual respect and that has an unspoken connection (oh and an attraction of course) is also important. Compatibility can't be determined from reading a profile, but if you like to travel, ski and trying new experiences, we are heading in the right direction.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. and it is hard to pick just one place.

Favorite things

The beach, the mountains, my niece, spending time with my family friends, boating, skiing, exploring a new place, learning about other cultures, smiles laughs, cooking, happy hour, brunch... food, attending a sporting event, Sunday Funday.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. We often meet for drinks or dinner. I also enjoy traveling and cooking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral