Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I always keeping everyone laughing, e-mail me and I'll make you smile.

In her own words

Hey there! I am Valerie and I am a funny and sarcastic low maintenance kind of gal who smiles most of the time! I am honest, I tell the truth good or bad. As cliche as it may be, (but who cares its true) I am drama free, I avoid it like the plague. I love my family and my job. I currently work full time at a local children's hospital as an x-ray tech, I'm in school to obtain my masters degree in Health Care Administration and I also work part time at the theme parks for the perks. About me: I'm part computer geek ( I could run DOS at the age of 3), part adventure (canoe down a river for a week with a sleeping bag, a tent and no running water: sure!), and part sweet girl next door. I enjoy the outdoors, a romantic night out, or even a relaxing evening at home watching a movie. I like watching football when I have time. I'm great with parents, I can cook, and I am self sustaining. I am shy until I know you, mostly because I am making my opinion about you. I enjoy going to my Cross-Fit gym 3-4 times a week. I am looking for someone who loves their family, is fun and easy going, has a positive out look on life, has a job, and can have an educated and stimulating conversation. One day I hope to be married and have children. So if you would like to get to know me more shoot ma an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

She is a 4 year old Bagel hound (beagle/basset mix).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wherever there is a good time!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Movies: Singing in the Rain, Spaceballs, and Harry Potter TV shows: Bones, Firefly, White Collar, and The Big Bang Theory Foods: Chipolte, Thai, and Spanish foods Books: Harry Potter, Janette Evonovich and Joanne Fluke books.

For fun

I enjoy hang out at home or at a bar rather than going to a club. I also enjoy photography, I would rather be the photographer than be in the picture! I love to read when I have the time. I also love doing cross-fit I try to go 4 times a week.

Last read

Whatever is next on my Kindle list. Just getting into the Alex Rider series though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an x-ray tech and I love my job, I love that I get to see children everyday at work and that I am a part of what helps them get well so that they can go on being a kid!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a little of each: Italian, German, Irish, and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God and I go to church when I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have my Bachelors degree from the University of Central Florida (yes I did finish) in Radiological Sciences and I am currently working on my Masters Degree at Webster University in Health Care Administration.