Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There are many things in life that catch your eyes, but very few that catch your heart; pursue those.

In his own words

So, I am brand-spanking-new to this whole online dating thing and I think that I can barely count all the times I have had to write a description about myself on one hand. So, honestly and humbly, here it goes... Everything I do, I strive to do with honor, a word that is not often used any longer. My closest friends describe me as loyal, funny, honorable, ambtious, honest, dependable, strong, and witty. I am very easy-going and open-minded, it does not take much to make me happy or at peace. Spending time with a special some one does not always have to be something vivid and extravagent to interest me. A night at home in front of a movie, a bottle of wine, and the laundry going sounds just as appealing to me as a night out just as long as it is spent with the person who is the object of my affection. I would love to have my lady come to Church with me and grow with me in that capacity I love a good conversation and meeting new people. I have many interests such as learning, teaching, art, film, music, hiking, martial arts, spending time with my friends and family, going to museums, traveling, spontaneous get-aways and scenic drives, exercising, anything outdoors, and food. I love to eat. My friends say that the only reason why I exercise is so I can eat as much as I do. That's definitely part of it. The other part is that I believe in constantly improving and enriching all three aspects of who I am: my mind, body, and soul. My faith is a tremendous part of who I am and of my constant optimism. I am most proud of my accomplishments and time served in our country's military. I served 8 years in the United States Marine Corps and was honorably discharged as a Sergeant in 2007. I am a decorated combat veteran and the experiences I gained during that time greatly serve as aids in what I do now as a teacher and coach. I am grateful for my life, my health, my profession, and my friends and family. I am hoping to attract a woman who values her time and wants to share it with some one special. Some one who is polite, humble, assertive, athletic, bright, and a true lady who knows how to sass things up from time to time. Truly however, just a good, wholesome woman who supports me in all I do and is looking for the same in a man. Some one who wants her world rocked and enrichened, and wants to rock and enrichen her man's in return. I enjoy my social life. When I am not working, I take my dog and go hiking with friends. I meet up with friends for meals at our houses or restaurants, workouts, and friendly games and training sessions. And I absolutely love to travel! I also spend a good amount of time reading a good book while listening to music. I laugh at almost everything, but mostly it is at exceptional wit and comedic-film-geniuses like "The Big Lebowski" and "The Hangover." In a relationship, I am looking for honesty, communication, and the right balance of motivating one another and nurturing one another: just taking care of one another. The things in life that I am most passionate about are learning, teaching, and doing the best I can in all I do. My three main virtues are passion, purpose, and freedom. Without these virtues I would not be who I am. They are what make me, ME. I am passionate about helping our youth tap into their upmost potential and go out in to the world with the right attitudes and passions in order to benefit it and make it better. One of my favorite quotes is, "what man is a man if he does not make his world better?" Now this applies to every individual in my opinion and if everyone had this mentality, we would see a tremendous difference in our surroundings. That's about it I suppose. Please feel free to ask me any questions if you have any and I wish you all blessings, success, and all the best.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the beach! Santa Monica, Ventura, Hunnington, and Laguna. Lots of great hiking trails and places to eat, shop, & grab a drink. I gotta say, one of my favorite places is Disneyland. It brings the kid in me to life.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, but Latin music (salsa, meringue, reegaeton) is what inspires me. It's pure passion & heat. My favorite movies are Gladiator & Casablanca. Sushi, steak, pnut butter, every food imaginable;Ilove to eat! Oh, & I love my job!

For fun

Mellowing out: catching up on my reading, exercising, taking my dog to the park, martial arts, and spending time with friends/loved ones. Weekends, complete change of scenery! The beach, hiking, baseball games, restaurants, relax and have fun.

Last read

Just finished reading Anthem by Ayn Rand and have just started Atlas Shrugged by the same author. I only get to read what I "choose" to read in the summer because what I read the rest of the time is required for school/work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My job is not just what I do; it is my calling, my purpose, and I absolutely love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/2 Italian, 1/4 Egyptian, and a 1/4 Spanish. I was born in Cairo and came out to California when I was 8 months old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference