Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Waxahachie, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Attracted are you? So why is my inbox empty?

In her own words

The nitty gritty?? The I's: - My beverages of choice are tea & water - I don't drink coffee or soda - I'm intelligent - I'm not so good at flirting - I'm in love with Musicals - I hate liars - I'd rather go karaoke than see a movie - I'd rather see a movie than go to a club - I'd rather go to a club than a bar - I believe that love is blind and can be where you least expect it - I believe in Karma - I can usually be found in the kitchen - I blog, write short stories, & mini's any chance I get. - I believe in class, not "swag"... & carpe diem, not "YOLO" - I still believe in first impressions. If its not good, I'm not interested. The You's: - Honest - Affectionate - Intelligent - Cares about personal appearance but not obsessive - God-Fearing - Gainfully employed - Light-hearted - Loves life

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Right now my house contains two goldfish, but, I'm in the market for a Giant Schnoodle this Fall so I'm super excited about that!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite hot spots. Since moving back to Texas, unfortunately, I haven't really gotten out much. But I'd love to explore.

Favorite things

Laughing, reading, watching movies, participating in musicals/stage plays, music, dancing, & generally just acting silly. I also enjoy blogging & writing short stories.

For fun

I like to karaoke but I don't get to do that much. On my best day, I enjoy participating in local theater productions & going to a good movie. I'd love to do more exciting activities like bungee jumping, sky & scuba diving.

Last read

The very last thing I read was Blood & Snow. However, I'm currently reading Wallbanger.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
& musical theater when I can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
If this matters, I'm not the one for you.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised non-denominational, but as an adult, I think that what really matters is what you believe. Not who you believe it with.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Soon to be pursuing my Bachelor's.