Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Not a casual dater, looking for the real thing. Love the outdoors, laughs, movies, cars.. Looking for a real man, my old fashioned prince!

In her own words

Big dreams and ambitions. Have seen it all, experienced alot life has to offer. Looking for a partner in crime- Im always happy and outgoing. Love movies the 50s, Steak, the ocean, art history, hate the "long walks on the beach" line, but love beaches :) Love love love my family. They are quirky but they are my life. Anyone I date must love their family!!! Hate worries, overpossessive men and sticks in the mud! I have lived in the same town my entire life (boring*) I however have dreams of running away, and prefer the country. My passion for life really shows, I love to drive (Jeep Jeep Jeep!!). Love people who are funny... I love to laugh. Silent treatment/shy mousey people ...not for me. I am loyal, faithful, giving, positive, smart, fun outgoing. I have been settling for 2nd best for too long and am now in this for me. I am looking for someone I can be with longterm, have fun with, make memories with who is stable and wants a partner in life. I am young but wise. I have seen what is out there....and look where its led me. I have been scarred a little by men not worthy of my time or energy- I am looking to be swept off my feet, to finally feel appreciated. (*Country boys/ Gentlemen please and thank you!!)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Teacup Chihuahua named Zeppelin, I love all animals (*Used to ride horses, had a pig) **have a severe allergy to cats. :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Cuba, D.R & Jamaica... Cuba being my favorite by far. I love trails and anything I can get my Jeep muddy on... My favorite place however (not exactly a "hot spot") Is the harbor where I live. So peaceful. So beautiful.

Favorite things

My favorite things... wow. I have a few favs. Muscle cars, motorcycles 70's rock 80's Pop, offroad, Anything 1950's (Movies, clothes pinups) My pup, Watching movies, Sleep, Doing hair, anything involving the lake/ocean, Salvador Dali, books, family.

For fun

I am open to almost anything. I love adventure and surprises. I love the outdoors, offroad, hiking, jet skiing, camping, beaches. I am a movie buff- love anything old- but prefer to stay home rather than the theatre. And I love to drive!

Last read

I LOVE BOOKS. I have been a bookworm since I was little and nothing has changed. My taste is all over the map- I usually get attached to authors & writing style rather than content. I am reading "CHE" right now. Love Dan Brown & Chuck Palahniuk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been a hairstylist for 6 years.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from England & The East coast... nothing too fancy :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral