Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ValerieC29

30 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy drinking wine in my pajamas and caring about things. Men who do not agree, need not apply.

In her own words

I strongly value the relationships in my life and the work that I do. I'd like to meet someone who is ambitious and hard working, but can also find the fun in life. I'm honest, loyal and supportive and expect the same in return. I also value authentic communication from the beginning of any friendship or relationship. So along those lines, a quick disclaimer: I very strongly morally oppose hunting or hurting animals, and have no interest in sports. I DO like goofy, clever men who care about what happens in the world and make efforts to change it in a positive way. If that's you, I'd love to get to know you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and am the assumed dog sitter among my friends. At this time in my life, I work long hours so adopting a dog isn't an option, but I definitely plan to do so as soon as I'm able.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I tend to prefer more laid back settings. I'm vegetarian so love places that offer more vegetarian options. I like spending time outside, grabbing a drink or just going for a walk with coffee.

Favorite things

In no particular order of importance: peanut butter, advocacy, fall, evening jogs, random acts of kindness, shared laughter, animal noses, black coffee, sitting on hills, heartfelt conversation with strangers, toothpaste, silliness, lightning bugs...

For fun

I think it's fun to eat and cook new recipes (but hate going to the grocery store), relax in pretty settings, be active, listen to spoken word, have unplanned spontaneous days with loved ones, and describe myself in under 200 characters.

Last read

I love reading, and am usually drawn to books that encourage me to think about things in a new way. Currently on a historical fiction kick



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as a Supervisor at a non-profit for individuals with disabilities, and as a crisis worker/advocate for survivors of domestic/sexual violence
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree