Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once live it with someone who makes you happy

In her own words

Hey , gonna start by saying I'm real new to online dating , and hoping it works out ! I know I'm a very caring , Loyal, hardworking women , I'm a mother to a beautiful daughter , that is my heart & soul ! I love working out to stay in shape an for my health , would be cool if I found some who wouldn't mind joining me every once in a while , I love the outdoors , fishing , hunting , making fires when it's cold , up for anything , also a Huge sports fan , love going to spurs games , watching UFC fights , an Sunday football ! So my man is gonna have to like sports! I can also get dolled up for a nice night out , or staying home watching movies , big movie buff ! I'm hoping to find some one who can take charge , an knows what they want , an where their going in life , someone who knows how to have fun , make me laugh , and will be their to hold me tight ,! Anything else you wanna know gonna have to write me to find out !

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'm a huge animal lover ,all kinds

Favorite hot spots

Hooligans ,Rebar,hanger,theirs a lot out their ,anything with live music and a nice patio is always good,as long as the company is , love hanging out with family an friends BBQ, taking a trip


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love to cook ,and really good at it ,except for Sundays when I want a BBQ and a sport game on I also like the walking dead ,Sons of Anarchy , and watch the news everyday, I love working out ,getting my body healthy and staying in shape , outdoors!!

For fun

Theirs not too much I don't like ,I love being outdoors ,and enjoy a good night out ,to staying home and having movie night ,I'm a big sports fan and like it all ,except not to big on baseball, like fishing, hunting , sitting out by a fire

Last read

The newspaper that's everyday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the medical field , love it , love helping people , wouldn't wanna do anything else !
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I work full time and also in school for my RN !