Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Valerie3318

33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

I am a very happy and optimistic person. I think life is short so you need to make the most of each day. I grew up in Southern California and in Colorado. I moved to SD for college and loved it so much that I decided to stay. I still have family in Colorado and visit them as often as possible. I love my job but think a work life balance is very important. Being healthy and active is a top priority for me. I love to cook and have friends over for dinner often. I love to be outdoors and try to spend as must time as I can outside. I like trying new things and visiting new places. I have traveled to Europe, Africa and South America but still feel that haven't seen enough. I hope to travel a lot more in the future. I have an amazing family, including a twin sister that is my best friend. My faith is the most important thing in my life. I go to church regularly. I don't watch a lot of TV, I would much prefer to be out doing something fun. I do really enjoy the occasional movie night at home. I am looking for a guy that is optimistic, kind, sincere, driven, funny and active. Someone who understands how important family is. Above all I would like to find someone who shares my faith. It is also important for him to lead a healthy lifestyle and to love to try new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Park, Mission Bay, Pacific Beach, Balboa Park, Belly Up, Little Italy, Big Bear, Seattle, Denver

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

The beach, music, vinyl records, going to concerts, red wine, strong coffee, Thai food, sushi, animals, skiing, being outdoors, bike rides around the bay, fast cars, traveling.

For fun

The beach, bike rides around mission bay, skiing in the winter, cooking, traveling, hiking, spending time with friends, exploring San Diego, visiting museums& SD Zoo in Balboa Park, photography, going out on my family's boat, yoga.

Last read

My favorite books are The Catcher in the Rye and Adventures with Purpose. I also really love National Geographic magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work for a heath & wellness company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from SDSU in 2004 with a BA in History