Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Piscataway, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-48 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Destiny is not a happening of coincidence rather a thought set into motion by actions and perserverance.

In his own words

I would enjoy a woman that is openminded,genuinely interesting, intelligent,passionate,funny,sweet outgoing and of course we share a mutual chemistry that would be undeniable at best. As far as pets go I'd rather have a preference for either cats or dogs although I dont have one since the last dog I had passed. I'd like someone,active that is optimistic about thier views on life. Enjoys italian,japanese,chinese,latin cuisine,spontaneous acts of affection,kiwi fruit,strawberries and blueberries are my favorites,museums,playing basketball,baseball every now and then,biking,hiking,swimming,martial arts,kickboxing,or perhaps likes comedy movies and other types of a action movies. For fun I like to travel,Cook and Entertain,BBQ's, Picnics,dance Salsa as Latin dancing is a part time intrest of mine,I enjoy playing my acoustic guitar, Im known to sing in the shower when no ones around from time to time..LOL , I like all kinds of genres of music country... from Alternative,Contemporary I listen to a wide genre of music Plain White Tee's, Pink,Limp Bizkit,The Frey, Evanesance, Pit Bull to Aventura and even some Daughtry, but somehow I absolutely enjoy Salsa,Merengue, music from the 80's,90's music,freestyle and house. I also have an appreciation for classical as well like Chopin,Beethoven,Hanz Litz to name a few.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a weakness for Boxers and Pit Bulls great companions to say the least. I dont have one but I used too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Merchants NY, SoHo,Chinatown,Little Italy NYC, Jersey Shore,Miami and South Beach, Barcelona,Nice,Milan is incredible and so is Venice I'd live there if I get a chance.


Berkeley College–New York City Campus, New York, NY

Favorite things

love comedy shows,movies,outdoor activities,people watching,exploring my sorroundings,biking,hiking,finding new hobbies,working on my motorcycle and cars., spending time with family,dancing Salsa or anykind of music that has a good rythym,concerts

For fun

Like to entertain my guest with home cooked Cuban style meal and live music, play my giutar and piano, meet new people,workout,run,kickboxing,dancing Salsa or Bachata,Rock,or Jazz.

Last read

The Art of War,Bushido Way of the Warrior,50 Shades of Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Im a self employed contractor in the trasportation and logistics field.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Hardworking,family oriented,loyal,passionate,simple man that has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral