Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
You should message me if.. You don't take yourself or life too seriously. I'm looking for a girl that enjoys great laughs and a good time.

In his own words

I'm 24 years old, graduated from U of I, and have officially made the transition to the working life. I'm outgoing, love reading, watching good movies, and listening to all types of music. Enjoy going out downtown but also enjoy staying home and chilling out just as much. I am a workout and health freak. I have come to embrace the fact I am a huge nerd. I'm open to meeting new people and forming new friendships and relationships. Blah blah blah, yada yada yada. Some of the things that I find funny: the Grape Lady video (if you don't know what that is YouTube it asap), wedding crashers, Dave Chappelle's stand up, The Daily show, Tosh.0, and South Park. My teams: Bears, Bulls, White Sox, Hawks. The cubs are a joke. My pet peeves: people that chew with their mouth open, having wet jean bottoms, hearing someone scratch a chalk board, someone constantly being on their phone, double negatives, dirty screen, people who take up two parking spaces, gossip, all caps lock text, terrible movie etiquette, and ignorant comments. I spend a lot of time thinking about:My future, paradoxes, life, my college days, and how far I'd make it on survivor The six things I could never do without: Family/friends, sleep, working out, hot shower, my dachshunds, and good food. I’m really good at: My job, staying fit, playing the piano, reading people, listening, words with friends, solving 2x2 sized Rubik's cubes, cuddling, massages, sleeping in, making grilled cheese, and I'm insanely good at Tetris. Side note... *your = Belonging to or associated with the person or people that the speaker is addressing *you're = Contraction of you are I'm not a English professor grading research papers but come on hahaha Grammar makes a difference people: Let's eat, Grandpa! Let's eat Grandpa! See?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

I have two Dachshunds that are the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

RA sushi, boardroom, wrigleyville, and on and on and on


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Huge reader, love a good comedy, and my taste in music ranges from classical to dubstep... As far as food I'm a health nut. Tomatoes, I love them. If freebird comes on and you hum the entire guitar solo while pretending to play the guitar, then we w

For fun

Choosing one thing out of the million great things to do in Chicago. Anything from going to a BYOB sushi joint to partying in Wrigleyville.

Last read

Love reading. Favorite book of all time is EASILY The Count of Monte Cristo. “How did I escape? With difficulty. How did I plan this moment? With pleasure. ” -Edmond Dantes So good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican and Guatemalan
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Biological anthropology and Psychology