Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 1000 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl from Michigan, with a big heart, looking for something meaningful.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is honest, affectionate, patient, curious about the world, enjoys traveling, demonstrates empathy and compassion, values being active, has a winning smile, laughs with ease, values the family and friendships in their life, and is looking for something meaningful and long-lasting, not quickly fleeting. More than any other quality, I want to find a deeply kind person! I value being a good person, and finding smiles and laughter in even the smallest things. I am passionate about working with high school kids, being a life-long learner, and international travel. I am going to Turkey for 12 days in July, and most recently spent a week and a half in Buenos Aires in December. I love the American west, and enjoy exploring National Parks, and really anything new and different! Things I like: smarts, open-mindedness, being silly, tennis (coaching and playing), being a vegetarian (it's ok if you aren't though), social history, foreign/artsy films, running, traveling (big trips and smaller road trips), concerts and sporting events, laughter, people with passion for life, good listeners and communicators, reliability, a sense of adventure, a genuine desire to learn about the larger world, tolerance, big hearts, 60's/70's music, working with kids, manners and quality smiles, Scrabble, nostalgia, writing, Northern Michigan, Detroit sports, antiques, and genealogy. Things I don't like: people who get angry easily (if this is you, please don't contact me), intolerance, big egos, people who are stuck in their bubbles, a lack of open-mindedness, a lack of desire to take care of oneself or others, bad manners, poor spelling, people who take themselves too seriously, spending too many hours in front of the tv, people who lack empathy, lack of commitment. Say hi if you think we'd click. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have a kitty named Valentine who I saved. However, she currently lives with my Grandparents, who got quite attached to her. Love my cat!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Colorado, Michigan, Ohio and California. My favorite international places: Croatia, Vienna, Belgrade, Burkina Faso, and Argentina. I like exploring new places in CA, and recently have been exploring more National Parks out West.

For fun

I like playing/watching sports (preferably live!), going to concerts, watching movies, working out, reading. I love history and vintage things/antiques. I love snuggling, roadtrips, playing tennis and will try almost anything once.

Last read

I read a lot of non-fiction, history related things and short stories (I recently got into Wendell Berry).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 10th grade World History and 12th grade US Government
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am interested in learning about different types of religion. Not attached to a particular religion myself, but whatever floats one's boat as long as it doesn't hurt anyone else.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in history and MA in teaching (history and English)