Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest step towards a life of simplicity is to learn to let go.

In his own words

First….I will like to be honest and describe myself to avoid any misunderstandings. This way if I am not that prince, you can click “NEXT” and keep searching. I consider myself a “Good Man” with lots of values and attributes, but I am not a pretty boy . I consider myself a very humble person and believe that respect and honesty are the key ingredients in any relationship. Now….Let’s talk about the things I like… …I love music specially Salsa and Latin Jazz. However, I am very romantic and from time to time I listen to classical music. My passion…sport cars. OMG... nothing like driving a nice car. I love drag racing, Go-Karting, and car rallies. But I believe that everything in life has a place and time. That means that sports cars are to be race in race tracks and not in public streets or highways. Believe it or not I love to cook. My favorite dishes are Italian, Argentinean and Cuban/Puerto Rican. I like to dance salsa, merengue and rock and roll. I will like to have a dancing partner to dance at the best Latino night clubs. Let’s talk about my values..I am a family person..I enjoy every time I attend mass (Catholic) and love to help the poor and the hunger. I believe that as members of a society have the responsibility to help those in need but will not disclose what I do to help others. This is something that I will keep between me and God. Recently learned that it's not a good idea to let the world know the things you do to help the poor and the hunger. Love animals, but I don’t have any pets right now. I thank God every day for giving me the opportunity to live and to give the best of myself to this society. I am not looking for a dancing partner but for somebody who wants to enjoy the rest of my days with me. You must be very sincere and honest. I don't want to be hurt. Life for me is precious!! Looking for a friend that really enjoy to chat while having a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. Nothing fancy..!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is Barbados, West Indies. Excellent place for dinning, swiming, dancing and relaxation. Favorite Restaurant - "Puerto Madero" - Miami, FL & Texas de Brazil.


University of Puerto Rico, Medical Sciences Campus, San Juan, PR

Favorite things

I love Latin Jazz, Salsa, Merengue, Classical Music and Ball Room Dancing. My favorite movies are The Bucket List, Forgetting Sara Marshall, Everybody is Fine

For fun

I like to watch and play baseball, table tennis, watch movies in the theater, dancing and have dinner at a good restaurant.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Automotive Sales Consultant - Weston Volvo - Weston, FL.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree