Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Valentina_tiyah

30 year old woman | Roland Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Don't take life so serious. It's not like you're gonna come out of it alive.

In her own words

Hello... Thanks for viewing my profile. I'm a very busy person, one who doesn't necessarily meet many new acquaintances. I've moved back to the DC area about two years ago and am rebuilding my life again, so I thought to turn to online match making. I'm a very fun person to be around, I love people, love to laugh, love to read, travel, learn, eat, exercise, cook, take walks by the water and watch movies. I would think of myself as a very kind person, smart, confident, PASSIONATE, focused, goal oriented woman. I also know I am far from perfect but I work on bettering myself every single day. I love, or I have learned to love to spend time with myself. I like to drive a great distance, while listening to Johannes Linstead (Check out the song 'Between Tears' on YouTube, no I won't get paid for advertising his music, :-p) and gathering my thoughts. I have 3 beautiful young children who are my universe, and I would flip this world around for them if I had to. I do not like mean, evil, two faced people. Selfish, arrogant, blood suckers who like to use the less stronger souls. I've come across every tyrant and angel type on this earth I believe. I love beauty. But it's not everything. Neither is money. I am not into material things. I've lived in four continents and have gotten used to owning very little. I've always moved across the world with a suitcase and that was it. But my memories of the great people I have met and the experiences I have had are endless. I truly appreciate good hearted people and I come alive in their presence. My favorite people are those who have traveled the world to some extent. There is never a dull moment with those. And if my mind is not stimulated, I am of no good use to you and neither are you to me. :) What am I looking for in a man? Well, wouldn't you like to know! Ha! More than anything I'm looking for a kind hearted and GENTLE man. Emphasis on "MAN". Please. Women have a role and men have a role. If you let me be a woman I'll let you be a man. Fair? Don't be afraid to say hi. I won't bite. I may just wink back. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Hahahahaha good one!

Favorite things

I love to eat and cook. I love Music. It's my medicine. I grew up listening to Bob Marley and UB40. All music really, especially Spanish music. I do not like Hardcore rock. You know, where they break their guitars and such. It makes me nauseous.

For fun

Travel. Read. Travel. Read. Travel. Read. Ok. I think you get the point.

Last read

Long Walk To Freedom, Princess, The Color Of Water, Don't Play In The Sun, Malcolm X, all of Beverly Lewis books, Sarah Dessen books, Khaled Hussaini books, 17 Principles of Success, How to Win Friends and Influence people, Proof of Heaven.etc etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently in school.