Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 25 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fun and Reliable still looking!

In his own words

I enjoy travelling a lot, I have been to Europe a couple of times in the past, and I also enjoy local and weekend trips, Vegas, wine tasting, etc. I generally go out with friends once on the weekend, I like the beach, movies or dvd's, playing & watching sports, snow and water skiing, cards, reading, comedy clubs, out for drinks or dinner, pool, hiking, camping and swimming or just staying in. It would be nice to find someone with some same interests! Overall I would say that I am pretty athletic and laid back. I like to do most things, with a few exceptions I am sure. I am also an avid reader and keep up with most current events and news. I have a few favorite tv shows, mostly on Showtime, but don't watch too much tv. I like trivia and board games where you have to think a little bit, but I can play a drinking game here and there as well ;) I am pretty competitive, but I suppose I can handle losing here and there. If there is anything else you would like to know, feel free to email and ask, I am pretty good at answering questions!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend trips to Santa Barbara or San Luis Obispo, Tahoe, SF, Mexico , Bass Lake, Yosemite. Locally, Laurel Tavern, Starlite Cantina, Vitello's, Black Market, The Federal, Katsuya, Local Peasant, Firefly, Pitfire, Arclight


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Basketball & softball leagues, snow skiing, trying out new Mexican restaurants, traveling, hiking, favorite tv shows are Dexter, Californication, The Blacklist, Homeland, The Bridge, Castle, The Amazing Race, Tosh .0, The Last Ship, Franklin & Bash

For fun

Going to the beach, movies, hiking, swimming, traveling, camping, snow and water skiing, wine tasting, bowling, playing cards or pool, sporting events, comedy shows, reading, out for dinner or drinks, just relaxing at home, and many other things!

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand which was excellent. After Hunger games, I read the Divergent series. Just finished a new David Baldacci book, the Innocent which I couldnt put down. Just started the Game of Throne series. Always have something going



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Sr Corporate Finance Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Dutch, Irish, and English..... I suppose that is why it takes a little work for me to tan!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but open to most things and don't go to services anymore.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral