Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ay, no hay que llorar, que la vida es un carnaval, Y es mas bello vivir cantando

In her own words

Let's see..hmm well it's kind of hard to come up with something, so better yet I'll explain it as my friend's would describe me." I'am quiet, yet very honest. (in a witty, funny, sarcastic way: ) I enjoy anything having to do with soccer (watching, playing, attending matches) reading a good book or comics (very big on exploring old bookstores). Which could explain my late night runs to Barnes Noble. As well as spending time at the movies (huge movie buff). Ever since I can remember I've been obsessed with horses, family is very much involved with horses, so that might explain it. I like to explore new places meeting new and interesting people. I love to travel as much as I possibly can. I'am currently a student studying Foreign Languages. My goal is to travel to every place possible and be consumed by different cultures, but my true ultimate goal is to acquire as many languages as I can.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Chihuahua, Boxer and Golden Retriever

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Promenade, Agua Dulce, Hollywood, Texas mainly Dallas, Mexico, Minnesota, Malibu, Runyon Canyon, Glendale, Pasadena

Favorite things

Shows: True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Copper, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead Music: Kings of Leon, Mumford & Sons, Drake, Justin Timberlake, Pepe Aguilar, Pretty Reckless, Lady Antebellum, Gloriana Movies: Cobra, Predator, Platoon, The Godfather 1&2

For fun

I like to go out to new places whether it be a Hollywood club, lounge or restaurant, I just enjoy trying new things for the first time. Traveling, movies, concerts, festivals, county fairs, road trips, sporting events...

Last read

Charlene Harris "The Sookie Stackhouse series", Lorenzo Carcaterra "Sleepers", "A Safe Place', "Gangster" Stephen King, Anne Rice, Plato.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college