Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Ponte Vedra, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
What I'm looking for? That’s easy-peasy. I’m...

In her own words

What I'm looking for? That’s easy-peasy. I’m looking for a partner-in-crime, a companion with chemistry - someone to curl up on the couch and empty the DVR together, or up for running to Publix for dinner ingredients then down for a silly photo marathon in the Produce department. . . even better someone who'll give me a sexy excuse to have "gym dates" during the week! Conceivably I have hope I will find someone authentic and motivated, compassionate and quick witted--that person who doesn't just tolerate their family but truly values them. About me? Well thanks for asking! ;) Succinctly: I am playful, passionate, and always ready to seize a moment. Less succinctly but still to the point, I am: An open book - under heaps of headingsincluding; Genuine, Witty, Physically Affectionate, and Loyal-to-a-Fault. I'm a nurturer by nature, a pop culture junkie, a great friend, and a master communicator!! Spoiler Alert: NOT a big fan of sexting. . . oops I meant TEXTING. I know, I know it's a shock! I prefer to keep it old school. I find it helps alleviate some of the complications and allows things to develop at a more reasonable pace. I will go on record and apologize in advance: Admittedly, I've yet to master the practice wherein one successfully maintains weeks of witty messaging back and forth to then go on and meet in person. I generally have a tight schedule, and I think meeting early-on allows for less time wasted on "Photoshop" miscommunications. :-D Right? I look forward to hearing from you! ~ Marie

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Other

I love animals, it's just unfortunate that I'm allergic to most.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sahara's hookah lounge (everybody knows me), Taco Lu's (at the beach - great sangria), BlackFinn (nice spot to decompress after work), Regal (for $5 Sunday movies) Crush Wine Bistro (Anchorage AK) and my Mom's kitchen...


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Spot: The Beach/ Colour: Blue/ Sandwich: (Cuban) Pan con Bistec/ Dessert: Cupcakes/ Book: Daughter of the Forest/ TV Shows: Too many to list (PLEASE feel free to ask)..

For fun

Going out: Love anything spontaneous (bars to new resturants, movies to ice-skating, symphony to hookah spots.) Staying in: Watching good TV (I'm such an addict!), reading my next novel, or entertaining friends (think 50's cocktail parties.)

Last read

What's the last thing you read? (Optional) Whether it's a novel or a magazine, your latest literary adventures can spark a conversation. 89 characters remaining



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Recently transitioning from another position (Executive Administrator) with the corporate office for a medical group of 85 employees - Now I'm working with a start up neurology practice to help put protocol and systems in place for growth.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a bi-racial cutie!! My Dad is from La Habana Cuba, and my Mom is from Cincinnati Ohio. I speak Spanish pretty well, and trust that I move these hips, like the salsa-dancer I am!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Not currently practicing but I did choose to be Catholic.I am educated; passionate about my faith BUT I am also unlike most others, in that, I'm open minded, nonjudgmental, and easily annoyed by the sanctimonious.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated 2007 from the Burnett Honors college at the University of Central Florida. Double major in Marketing and Theatre with a minor in film.