Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Carrollwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is me...

In her own words

If you are reading this after 3/9/13, I have deactivated my profile and I know they sometimes don't take them down, so FYI. Happy hunting, hope you have better luck than I do. ;) Does anyone believe that chivalry and romance are still alive?? I’ll try to skip the cliches that everyone writes... Yes, we love to laugh. Yes, we love walks on the beach. Yes, we are looking for someone special... Are we clear now?! ;-) Okay, in all seriousness... Here’s me: After a good stint in the corporate world, I started my own business this year. It’s been a wild ride... So challenging, and so rewarding! But that’s what I’ve been looking for... And yeah, I’m ready for the ultimate challenge of trying to find a decent partner in crime. (But... y’know, maybe without all the crime.) I do consider myself to be an outgoing, social, affectionate, warmhearted, and loyal woman... I pride myself on being versatile and at home in a wide variety of situations: from boxing to ballet, from ball caps to ball-gowns! I also enjoy few things more than a wonderful night at home with my dog, my sofa, and my Netflix account... Again, I’m pretty flexible! What’s most important is good company - that’s what makes for the good times. I do have some pretty diverse musical tastes... I love pop, country, top 40, and Latin...but I can also bust a freestyle rhyme like nobody’s business (though that might require a few cocktails first!). I absolutely love to dance... It’s not a requirement - but when done well, it sure can be a fun ice-breaker! At this point in my life, I know myself pretty well - I walk the walk, and keep it drama free! Everyone has some baggage, but I can easily store mine under the seat in front of me. My parents are some of my best friends, and family is very important to me. If you’re in my heart, I’ll have your back come hell or high water. And you? Well, I do seem drawn to people who are driven in their work, but who can also maintain that ever-elusive “work-life balance.” I admire people who have natural curiosity about the world, and who are always looking to keep learning and growing. I respect people who have strong family ties... At the end of the day, sometimes they’re all we have. That said... At this point I’m not looking to date someone who has children under 18. I have nothing but respect for single parents, but dating can be tough enough as it is! It’s important that you feel good about where you are in your life... We all have struggles, and no one is perfect. But as I mentioned above, I do strive for as little drama as possible! Honesty is absolutely crucial - trust me, I can take it. Also, good manners go a long way in my book. I’m not interested in endless emails or “texting friends...” If anything that I’ve written sparks your interest, drop me a line and tell me more about you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Must love animals! (No really... that's a biggie.)

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

Thunder storms, laughing till I can’t breathe, random acts of kindness, mashed potatoes, long conversations, my pup, naps, showing appreciation, hard work, long baths, making someone smile, and catching winks from God.

For fun

Amusement parks, social and sporting events, movies, camping, training my pup, beach romps, boating, family time... And always, new adventures!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm the proud owner of a small business! It's been a great year so far...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference