Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
It's about the journey, not the destination...

In his own words

I am a fun, funny, sometimes crazy and wacky guy that loves to get out and have a great time looking for new experiences and enjoying the wonder that is life itself. Riding solo can sometimes get boring, however, so I would love to find a smart, beautiful counterpart to share all kinds of awesomeness with. If you can manage to put up with me and my insanity after an outing or three, we could look forward to having tons of fun and great adventures together! Can you be that woman I know must be out there? Let's find out together! A little more about me: I'm originally from NJ, but have been living here in South Florida for about 8 years now. I'm an IT engineer and I own my own business, contracting with other local businesses to provide IT services (server, computer, network, etc.) and other technical consulting services and needs. I'd have to say that my best quality and the thing about me that impresses people the most is my intellect. I'm a very analytical and logical person and enjoy people, places and activities that stimulate my brain just as much as I like to have good old mindless fun at times. I'm very independent and often go against the grain or mainstream, I guess you could say I'm a bit of a contrarian in that regard. I don't like to get caught up in any popular fads or to copy the masses, essentially...I often go out of my way to do just the opposite. I enjoy doing my own thing and being my own unique person. On one hand, I like to stand apart from the crowd but I am very social and really enjoy looking for and meeting people who think similarly...kind of like hunting for diamonds in a humongous coal mine. I am thrilled when I can find someone with whom I can have a great intellectual conversation or debate. If/when I watch TV, aside from a handful of fictional shows, I usually love watching the Science and History channels, especially anything about the universe, space, astrophysics, black holes, parallel dimensions, possibility of extraterrestrial life, etc. I also love shows related to WWII, Vietnam, the Civil War, Revolutionary War and programs about ancient civilizations (i.e. Rome, Greece). As far as getting out, I like going to the beach or a park, concerts (mostly rock...some I've gone to in recent months or years include Rush, Tool, Heart, Metallica, Pearl Jam, Linkin Park), sporting events (sometimes traveling quite a bit to do so, for instance NY or NJ for Yankees or Giants home games, or other places to see them on the road, such as Tampa, Jacksonville, Chicago, San Fran to name a few places), going down to the keys, boating/fishing, cooking out, camping and lots of other things. In a nutshell, I'm open to just about any outdoor activity. The ideal woman for me would be someone who enjoys many of the same things I do, obviously, but also would introduce me to other experiences I might not have found or sought out on my own. I believe, having a significant other isn't about just having an opposite sex version or clone of yourself, but someone who fills in all of the gaps and blanks that we all have; a compliment or "ying" to a "yang" I guess is a good way to say it. If you think you might want to be that for me, let's talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lots of places along the local beaches (bars/restaurants) in Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, etc. Enjoy going to Cowboys Saloon and Round Up, both in Davie. The Field pub in Dania, Upper Deck in Hallendale, and lots of other various places in between.

Favorite things

Music: Mainly hard rock, some metal, alt. rock, open to lots of other genres if the music is good (key word being "music"). Is football season here yet? Go Giants! Fav. shows incl.: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Spartacus, Banshee

For fun

I love going to sporting events and concerts, trips to the Keys and Disney World. Also, going to the beach, the gym and just about anything else outdoors or otherwise that provides the opportunity for fun and adventure.

Last read

Currently reading the entire Game of Thrones series on Kindle, about 60% thru at the moment...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own my own business and contract with another IT consulting firm, along with my own various clients, to provide tech. services to companies that do not employ their own IT staff.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family background is Russian, Polish and German. Crazy fact: My grandparents met while prisoners in a Nazi labor camp. Luckily for me, they survived and I exist today because that happened!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My view is this: Nobody knows what's really out (up?) there and no one can prove/disprove whether any preternatural beings exist, are aware of us, or would even care about us if they were. Just treat everyone the same way you would want to be treated
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold one B.S. in IT/Telecommunications Management and am currently working on a Master's in Project Mgmt. and another in Data Security.