Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there...

In her own words

Unfortunately I am off of match. Best of luck on your search! Maybe we will meet on missed encounters... I moved to Denver in August 2012 after a few years in Houston. My family, which I am very close to lives in Colorado. I am excited to be back and close to them and the mountains! I enjoy painting, skiing, attempting to golf, cooking and going to happy hour- having that turn into happy night. I like a glass of white wine, a local microbrewery and trying out the different restaurants that Denver has to offer. I look forward to traveling more and getting good use out of my ski pass. I live by Washington Park, so I love to have the outdoor escape close to home. My parents and sister live in Vail, so I always have a great escape to get out of the big city. My friends would describe me as an outgoing, funny, social, world traveler. They might even throw in that I am a great cook! I look forward to attending everything from Avs games to black tie events. I can spend the night in the woods or in Egyptian cotton sheets. I feel comfortable in jeans and cowboy boots to dresses and heels! My favorite saying is "be good to people" - this is my golden rule, and I would like for my partner to feel the same way. Thanks! -A Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The top of a ski mountain on a snowy day, Under a cabana on a beach. My pho spot on federal. My parents house in Vail. Cruising my hood.


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

The color green. Cheese and wine. Rainy days. Sunny days. Flannel sheets. Thanksgiving. Red, white and blue at the Fourth of July parade. Truffles- the mushroom not the chocolate. Good conversation. Gummy bears. People.

For fun

I like to hike, ski, yoga, play golf,run, paint, cook, fly fish, lay on a beach and drink a frozen beverage. I enjoy being wih friends and family. I love to try restaurants off the beaten path or right down the road. I volunteer. I love to travel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am the owner of a venue and event consulting firm- I have clients in Houston and Denver. I also have a few clients who I private chef for when they are hungry....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not a Sunday regular, but I am good to people.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to The Culinary Institute of America in New York and New College in California