Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A toast to possibilities.

In his own words

Hey! This is new (but really exciting) to me so bear with me. I grew up in NJ but recently moved to Philly for medical residency (not much of a move I know). I'm still discovering the city everyday but I love what I've seen so far. Being in residency with its horrible hours makes it difficult to meet people, so I thought I would try this. Overall, I like to think I'm a kind, caring person. I'm really laid-back and generally avoid drama. I just think life's pretty great when you don't absolutely over-think everything. I think the perfect way to spend a Friday night is lounging with friends enjoying a good beer but also love sitting on my sofa watching a good movie. I am a HUGE sports fan, all year round. Let's catch a game or something?? I would watch Pop Warner football if it was televised. I also love working out, staying active and using my imagination to concoct healthy recipes (50-50 success rate). Kind of into that whole health craze. I know, it's not for everyone but personally I believe it's a lifestyle rather than a hobby. I am very goal oriented and my career is a big part of my life. I love medicine and feel humbled everyday I'm at work. Lastly, my family is extremely important to me. I am an only son and I just feel, by default, that has made me even closer with my parents. There isn't a day that I don't call to check in on my folks (even if for a few secs). So, I'm looking for someone who is sincere, loving, easy-going... someone who is ambitious, someone who challenges me everyday, someone to spoil. Someone with her imperfections that makes her perfect for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I love dogs. I've been thinking about adopting a dog but will wait till I move into a bigger place. Boxer is my favorite breed.

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good beers on tap and football on TV.

Favorite things

Love to read. Anything from Cormac McCarthy but I'm in more of a non-fiction kick right now. Love to watch movies. I will watch anything. Love to stay active, workout, basically anything to work up a sweat.

For fun

Read, watch movies, watch sports Go Yanks!, workout, cook.

Last read

Blood Meridian, All the Pretty Horses.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a medical resident. I love my job and have high aspirations in the field. It keeps me motivated with new challenges everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral