Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Deer Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend!!

In her own words

Hey! Im Courtney =) Im 29 years old and I am pretty much looking to get to know people and hopefully find a relationship in the long run. I like to laugh, have fun, I'm down for anything really. I have a great job and I am very independent, and would like a guy with the same qualities. Laughing is really important and I think that laughing with someone really creates a certain comfort level with them. I'm not much of a party girl, I do enjoy going out but I'm more of a stay at home and cuddle/watch movies type. When I do go out, I prefer lounges/bars...never actually been to a club and I'm actually proud of that lol. And I LOVE tattoos!! And peircings lol. I have a few of each. As of March 1st I adopted a new healthy lifestyle and I love it. I workout 4-5 times a week, eat clean and love to take care of myself. I would still consder myself heavy, but I will get to where I want to be with time, Its a process!!! I lift weights to tone and do plenty of cardio...I love to sweat!! Anyway, I am looking for someone to have a special connection with. It has been a long time since ive felt butterflies and I miss it...You know, the inside jokes, the cute looks, butterflies when that persons name pops up on your phone...all of it!! Games? Ain't nobody got time for that!!! Just be real and I'll be real with you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any places around my area that I go to often, I prefer to be in Queens, Bk, the Bx or the city!!

Favorite things

Music is my everything!! I love anything with a good beat and almost always have some on in the background. I'll listen to hip hop, to reggaeton to dance hall or 80's freestyle. Reading is also big to me, I prefer fiction.

Last read

I actually haven't read in a while, but the last thing I read was Sleepers by Lorenzo Carcaterra, awesome book! If you haven't read it, do it!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree