Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Do you have what it takes.... to dazzle me, keep my attention and turn on my desires, meanwhile, exhibiting chivalry and utmost respect?

In her own words

Friends say "Brains and Beauty... Will be a lucky guy that snatches you up". I tend to be quiet at first (analyzing you), adventurous, spontaneous, self-driven, risk-taker, competitive, love to laugh and be silly. Some guys have felt they don't deserve me. So, are you in the same "league" or "on the same wavelength" as me and not be intimidated by me..who I can spoil, and will spoil me in return (not materialistically)? My ideal guy is intelligent, witty, fun, quick on his feet, charming and respectful...pampering is appreciated / reciprocated as well. I'm an independent, classy girl who knows how to have fun. Grew up as a "Tom boy" on the streets of Pittsburgh, I'm not afraid to get dirty or break a nail even though I keep mine well manicured. (They have been used as screwdrivers, lol) I know my electronics/computers. I can remodel a house, lay tile, repair drywall, and yet be the interior decorator. I have many power tools, yet would rather pay someone else to do the work and clean the house. I enjoy driving fast with the top down, not afraid to mess up my hair. I've always been artistic and a biz entrepreneur. (Left n Right brain usage) I'm a type "A" personality, analytical driver. My major was Chemistry with a minor in sign language (a silent break from all the science/math). My favorite study was Physics...Most memorable moment in college.. I challenged the professor of Physics II, showing he was wrong, so he changed everyone's grades to pass! I started my first real estate company at the age of 23 and thankfully got out when I felt the industry change in 2001 prior to the boom/bust. I think "outside of the box", am a "forward thinker" and a multi-tasker. I love to learn and am self-taught in many areas. (Real estate, Investing, finance, stocks/options, marketing, sales, venture capital, insurance, mortgages, health, nutrition, cooking, etc) I don't say this to brag as I am modest, only to have you know me. My motto...which I should trademark... "The lottery is in your head"... Donald Trump may go bankrupt but comes right back....a lotto winner spends and is quickly broke. Favorite Flick: The Notebook, because it's the ONLY one that made me cry when none usually break a tear. I'm a skeptic.. With me trust is earned not freely given. I have a big heart and will go to the ends of this earth to help my friends and loved-ones, yet won't tolerate users or "dreamers". If you talk the talk, walk the walk. Yes, I AM picky. My 5yr old daughter is my world. She has a 21 yr old half sister and 20 yr old half brother by her dad. She is a mini-me... I'm grateful to have her in my life as I could not have children without medical intervention. She is a miracle, spoiled, yet well mannered with boundaries. Is Mr Right (for me)...really out there? I have the perseverance to SIFT (not kiss) through a lot of Frogs to meet my "Prince". Don't bother winking, or liking...rather, send an email and I "may" get back to you. If I don't it's nothing personal...promise. In due time we will all find...the "one" we are "supposed" to be with....yes, everything happens for a reason. Deal breakers 1. Country music (although I taught country line dancing just out of high school) I cannot listen to it in my car or home. I would still dance to it, however. 2. Bad manners, public display of flatulence, burping, lewd activities especially without "excusing yourself", picking your nose, butt, etc.. Yes I'm laughing :) 3. Dishonesty, cheaters, thieves, jealousy, sneakiness, worry worts or rage. In other words, NO sociopaths, narcissists, bi-polar or border-line personality disorders. No Drama Nor disrespect. 4. Drug addicts...ZERO tolerance 5. Slobs, listen I have my days of needing to relax and can put household chores on hold...but if you got bugs I can't deal..LMAO 6. Talking down on people..I guess insecure people. Looking instead for confidence not "cockiness". 7. If you view women as "things" stop now and move on...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat (although I'm allergic to cats) is a Savannah...she is a rare breed, looks like a mini-leopard. Her allergin content is low, so I don't get bouts of attacks like normal cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean! Love, love, love the aqua blue water. I've been to the Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Haiti, St Thomas, St Maarten, St John, Grand Cayman. I've traveled many places, the furthest being Jersey in the Channel Islands and Hawaii.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

My daughter, painting/art work, ballroom dancing (I taught in college), Yoga/Pilates/weights, rock climbing...well really repelling down face walking straight down a mountain. Adrenaline sports altogether. Fire-walking with Tony Robbins.

For fun

Movies, traveling, beaches, sky-diving, roller coasters, boating, water skiing, snow skiing, fishing, roller skating would love to learn scuba diving, motorcycles (I have one), painting, drawing, crafts.

Last read

Louise Hay "Change your words, change your life". I don't read fiction or novels except when I was talked into reading "Fifty Shades of Gray" got through the first book. I mainly read things that will teach me something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My great grand parents on one side came from England and the other Scotland. But I'm an American Mix.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My true education didn't start until after college. My library is vast. I've learned from Brian Tracy, Jim Rohn, Tony Robbins, Michael Gerber, Ben Gay, Robert Kiyosaki, Donald Trump, Zig Ziglar, Phil Town, Ron LeGrand, Louise Hay, etc, etc....