Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured; nothing gained!

In his own words

I consider myself a down-to-earth guy with a penchant for the outdoors. I especially love to travel and discover new thrills. I've traveled throughout the US, Mediterranean, Philippines and parts of Europe. If could make a career of it, I would; preferably sailing on a boat with a stock of salted beef and limes. Currently employed in the DC Metro Area while pursuing a masters degree. I'm considering a change in careers, as it were. I work as a criminal investigator, and it is a very fulfilling job but the schedule can be sporadic. To that end, work keeps me away from the finer things in life so I try to make room over the weekend to do the things I love. Typical week nights are spent dosing off on my laptop working in bed while watching a Netflix documentary. 'tis the thrilling bachelor life I lead. I'm generally considered not overly ornate; simple in style. Live and let live as they say. I don't care much for drama or games, and certainly know what I want in life by now. Few things trouble me and when they do, I laugh. At times I dream about selling all my goods and buying a boat. Something about forgetting the cares and worries of the world and sailing away on the blue seas gives me much joy. But alas, reality carries too many responsibilities. As far as what I'm looking for, friends and family say I'm picky; and they're likely correct despite my protest. As far as what I'm looking for, I have a taste for modest qualities in a woman: honesty, intelligence, humor, confidence. It's one's personality that I hold above all else.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Hope to soon find a German Shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shenandoah Parks, Old Town Alexandria, downtown DC, Eastern Market, Baltimore Inner Habor, Annapolis, Eastern Panhandle WV.


Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Favorite things

Cooking, hiking/camping, sailing, sports, beer tastings, volunteering, and especially traveling.

For fun

Pubs, sightseeing, hiking, sailing, summer venues, meeting new folks, traveling to being a homebody.

Last read

The Paris Vendetta; I'm a sucker for historical fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as an investigator while returning to school for a Masters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I fancy the German blood in me, albeit what little there is.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Presently studying in a masters program.