Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Remington, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Match subscription $30 mo., A fun date $?, finding my Special someone and getting off match PRICELESS!!! :0)

In his own words

I am a genuine, down to earth man with a great sense of humor. I enjoy meeting people and exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone easy going and loves to laugh will get along great with me. I am a very loyal, devoted and honest in relationships. I do my best to live a life of integrity. I'm a say what you mean and mean what you say man. I would appreciate the same courtesy in return. I'm a family oriented, caring, fun loving person that can be a little sarcastic at times but always in a fun and playful way. Chivalry is not dead and actions speak louder than words! I like to hold hands with my special someOne and have no problems showing my affections in public. I'm very kind hearted man always willing to give someone a helping hand whenever the opportunity presents itself. You can always find me opening or holding doors for someone (especially for you) or getting a shopping cart for a elderly lady or gentleman or taking it back to the shopping cart rack for them even if I've already returned mine. There are many things you could find me doing for others on any given day. I try to eat healthy, exercise, and lead a active lifestyle. I also like my down time on days (especially thunderstorms or snow days) off when I can spend that time with my Special someOne in my arms cuddled up on the couch watching movies or being frisky. :0) I always try my best to make time for family and friends and for those that are important to me. I have been fortunate enough to have awesome role model parents that have been married for 43 years and my grandparents were married for almost 74 years! :0) Most all of my friends are married with children and i haven't had the opportunity to meet you in the produce section. :0) I joined match to broaden the possibility of finding my very best friend and special someOne... I'm open to making new friends and having a lot of great times along the way but i'm looking to find that One Special woman with whom our friendship together grows into a loving, committed, lifelong relationship! :0) If i've sparked your interests or you have any questions and would like to know more email me, I will be happy to answer them and we shall see where it goes from there. Thank you for taking time to read my novel... I would like to wish you all the best in your search. Happy trails! :0)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the mountains, beach or just exploring the area. Being with your Special someONE can make any place a Hot Spot! lol ;-)

Favorite things

Vegetable gardening, freshly picked veggies roasted sweet corn "Silver Queen" please! my job, jumping in the river on a hot summers day, :-) Hershey's cappuccino crunch ice cream, my morning 32oz cup of black coffee. Too much to list

For fun

Horseback riding, Big game hunting especially Archery season, Treasure hunting for Civil War/Native American artifacts, spending time with family and friends. Too much to list, I'm up for trying just about anything once lol.

Last read

Your Profile! :o)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My ethnicity is German, Irish & Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral