Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

V_Sophia

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a strong edgy flirt.

In her own words

Seeking optimistic women; meet new friends, and see what happens. Passions: life, athletic ventures, music, photography, sports, living life to the fullest everyday, focused optimism. Who do I like having around for more than a minute: music junkie, gym junkie, honest communicator, likes to dance, and great food. Someone who will get up when the alarm goes off and start the day with goals in mind. A positive person who no matter what they are doing they put a good effort into the task at hand. No complaining. I like a good sassy personality. Who can stand up for themselves and others. I am: Friendly, and want to meet confident athletic women. Still reading?: Seeking a very optimistic, happy, healthy (inside and out), edgy woman who can keep up with me and one who is able to keep me thinking as well. Loves exercise. Doesn't mind a bit of otter banter fun time, and can appreciate my introverted direct lion side. (search lion otter golden retriever owl personality test if you are curious what I am describing) I am totally the "work hard, play hard" person. Bonus points: Stern personalities, with a hidden kindness. Muscles and tattoos. Gym junkies. Funny. Motivating types. Traveler. Honest. Vegan. Must not: Drinking or drug problems. Fun sponges. Need someone else to "fix you." Skipped on school Low ambition Ew drama. Must be: Open to all. I refuse to even chat with anyone still hiding away in the deep dark closet.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Pet Peeves: Femme, butch, yadda, yadda, get out of the dichotomy label women. If you've got a tougher or more delicate personality have that. Don't be confused using the hetero male/female boxes. Be you. Have your preferences, skip the boxes please.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South America and India. Iowa. Other type of hot spot: being given a massage without asking. Being next to a woman with definition, muscles are hot!

Favorite things

Gym/sports/outdoor/camping, music, photography. Living everyday with as much gusto as possible....then more gym. A sexy, athletic, clever, enthusiastic, direct, and funny woman. Time to myself to chill.

For fun

Gym/sports/outdoors. Music. Dancing. Pretending to be good at singing. Being good at basketball, volleyball, and lifting. I also enjoy geography games and invented a game called ThesaurAsaur.

Last read

...you should ask me... Last listen: The Doors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Buddhist, Spiritual, Gnostic Christian....God is AWESOME.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
items not on this list.