Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live to to live

In her own words

A little bit about me: I am a passionate, driven, outgoing person who enjoys a good challenge. I consider myself a huge clown and find the greatest joy in laughing (especially at myself) and loudly at times :-). I am easy going and try not to take things too serious. I will be forward with you, yet respectful and tactful. I am a confident woman and I know what I want out of life. I believe this comes with age, time, and experience. I am not afraid to work hard for what I want. I believe persistence is the key and that goes both ways. I am not afraid to give my opinion and it usually it comes off as sarcastic humor. I try not to take anything for granted, and consider myself very blessed for what I have. Activities that I enjoy doing: Working out at the gym (it is my sanctuary-usually go 4-5 times a week) I love country and western dancing, but I can shake it pretty good to just about any music. Singing karaoke (I, am by no means a professional, but this is something I thoroughly enjoy), listening to live music (special shout out to LC Rocks), bowling-but really bad at it. I enjoy playing softball and attending baseball/football games. I like camping and fishing, but I don't bait my own hook- deal breaker??? Here is what I am looking for in my future partner: Must Have: A good sense of humor, Honest, Open, Passionate, Driven, Affectionate, Romantic, and Witty. Employed with a stable job. Able to goof off and have fun with me, all while treating me like a lady. Enjoys children, and last but not least, a "mutual physical attraction". Good to Have: College Graduate You like to country and western dance (cabbage patch, running man, lawn mower...., those count too!) Enjoy Karaoke Playing softball Handy around the house Physically fit Looks good in a suit or jeans and he doesn't even know it ;-) (tip: arrogance is a huge turn off, don't you agree?) Bonus Points: Related to Adam Levine (even a distant cousin would count) Male Underwear Model Astronaut Professional Singer (yodelers need not apply) Professional Athlete (Curling not included) Here is what I'm not looking for: Hanging onto emotional baggage from previous relationships. (I know we all have some baggage, but not an entire 737 full.) Lack of Manners Lack of Respect for your body Not making me one of your priorities.(I will never expect to be the only priority, but I am hoping to rank pretty high on that list) Lack of Romance Lack of a Sense of Humor Lack of Patience Lack of a Sincere love for kids (by the way, I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, I do quite well at supporting them on my own) Lack of a Sense of adventure Lack of Honesty Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Speak Easy, Mavericks, Hanover's Draught Haus, The Park at the Domain, Blackfin @ the Domain, Wild West, West 6th St, Warehouse district, and Rainey St

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, So you think you can dance? (Nerdy, I know!), The Voice-sucker for Adam Levine, Filet Minon, Various red wines and Mexican beer. Frozen Maragarita's, Chuy's, Starbuck's Coffee, Hibiscus flowers, Tattoo's- cause one is never enough

For fun

I love to cook, and yes, I do work out at the gym for fun! I love karaoke, live music, drinking wine and beer, dancing, bowling, and most outdoor activities. But, I also enjoy a quite night in and cooking for my guy, exchanging good conversation.

Last read

Please Understand Me II- a book about temperament, intelligence, and character



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Registered Nurse