Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cecil, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to go searching for the wrong droids

In his own words

I drive a white 1990 Honda Accord EX with a maroon interi...ok. Bye. I just moved back to Pittsburgh after being away for 9 years. I could use some friends to show me the parts of Pittsburgh I'm missing out on. It would be great to find some people in the art community. Looking to meet the funny, nature nerds, occasional gamers, into photography, art, creating. What I’m doing with my life Photography..and Generally keeping lots of irons in the fire. Any minute now one of them will strike, or heat up, or whatever is supposed to happen to irons in the fire, so I'm just saying you should probably get up on this now before I can't respond to messages due to the fact that my laptop is buried beneath a huge pile of cas Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, Trueblood, Dexter, Workaholics, Game of Thrones Books: Geek Love, Hunter S Thompson, The Fountainhead, Game of Thrones Music: Pink Floyd Tom Waits The White Stripes The Felice Brothers Edward Sharpe the Magnetic Zeros, Nirvana, Black Angels, Tool, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Frank Black, The Doors ,The Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoors - photo shoots - road trips


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, Trueblood, Dexter, Workaholics, Game of Thrones Books: Geek Love, Hunter S Thompson Game of Thrones Terence McKenna The Road, Fountainhead Music Pink Floyd The Doors Bob Dylan

For fun

getting creative (movies, music, photography)

Last read

Geek Love, Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference