Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
No one in the 'verse can stop me.

In her own words

I aim to misbehave. I am a massage therapist, working in a spa and I have my own personal clients. I am also a TA for a massage school. My schedule is a tad crazy, but I love every minute of it. Between the three jobs, I like to spend my time reading, writing, hanging out with friends, making movies, listening to music and other such things. I would much rather purchase a new book than a pair of shoes or a new purse. I realize that makes me an odd duck, but I really don't get the attraction to designer clothing and accessories. I am not ashamed of my nerd-ity. I love good conversation about biology, history, writing, books (high literature or commercial fiction), music, film, art, politics, religion... it doesn't really matter as long as the discourse is impassioned. I love music to an absured degree. Yes, I am that girl singing, loudly, while pumping gas. Probably also that girl JAMMING in her car next to you. (Don't be jealous, just hurry to find the station I'm listening to so you can get the full experience.) No, I don't consider country, the Brittany Spears/One Direction/Nsync variety of pop, nor the autotuned masses of "RB" to be music. I read books. Mostly SF/F, but I'm working on some classics as well. Watching every Best Picture winner makes you a bit of a movie snob, even if you weren't trying to be. Unrelated note: I love Earth Girls Are Easy, The Boy Who Could Fly, and V For Vendetta. I write books. (Writing is a socially acceptable form of schizophrenia. You've been warned.) Not published yet, but it will happen in due time. Some of the things I've said may not apply to you. Some of the things I've said may offend you. :) Shoot me an e-mail and perhaps we can attend a shindig.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pearl Street, 16th Street, Book Stores, Craft Stores, O'Toole's Garden Center, San Francisco, Hawaii, any place with a nice beach or a beautiful vista.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

A good laugh. Good conversation. Good Music. Good movies. Bad movies :). Good books. Chocolate.

For fun

Read, write, listen to music (music is always playing in my head, whether or not it's playing outside of my head), cooking, dancing, singing, laughing with friends, watching movies, knitting, drawing.

Last read

The last book I read was Polterheist by Laura Resnick. I'm currently reading Pet Sematery by Stephen King for a book club.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Massage Therapist, self-employed and at a spa. TA at a massage school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
To be discussed later.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelors is in Molecular, Cellular, Developmental Biology.