Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right Match... Living on NW side of Chicago now. Can't seem to change profile location.

In his own words

This is much harder than it seems to describe yourself to the world. Well, let's see.... I was born and raised on the northwest side of Chicago in a Italian/Catholic family, moved to the northern suburbs about 18 years ago. I really like the burbs much better. Have been a self employed entrepreneur for most of my adult life. I am very proud of the two kids I raised, who are now 22 and 20 and not home too much anymore, so it's time for me to get out there. I love to laugh, almost to a fault where I laugh when maybe I shouldn't. I love to cook and try all kinds of ethnic foods. I love casual socializing, nothing that has to be all planned out and uncomfortable. Like to go out but not the type that has to be in a bar or club every weekend. Would rather do something very informal with friends. What am I looking for? I like someone who is independent, someone who likes a nice quiet evening at home or taking in a movie, local street / art fair or just going for a casual dinner. Someone who can laugh and also laugh at themselves. I love to travel but probably haven't done enough of it. I love Vegas (not that I am a huge gambler but like to hit the tables every now and then). The people watching there is like no where else, the hotels and restaurants are spectacular. I love to cruise and have been on more than a few. Europe and Italy might be next on my hit list. Dogs are a big part of my life. My business revolves around them (a pretty unique / niche business - will tell you about it later). I have always had dogs since a small kid and think everyone especially children should have one. I really don't drink much (a beer or glass of wine every once in a while). I don't smoke and that is probably the only deal breaker I have (really don't like the smoke, never have and probably never will). Generally I'm a pretty quiet guy till you get to know me. Then sometimes you can't shut me up. I like meeting new people but probably not the first one to initiate conversation. I like to sit back and observe.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one of the biggest dogs people have ever seen. He is a bit of a spectacle when I take him out for walks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas but haven't been in a while. Like to Cruise (been to the Caribbean many times). Want to make it to Italy one of these days.

Favorite things

Not much of a music person. Although I do love the old type crooners; Sinatra, Dean Martin, Michael Buble, Harry Connick Jr.

For fun

I like going to the movies (action, comedy, sci-fi). I love to cook, try different ethnic restaurants, just hanging with friends. Not into the bar scenes every weekend but every once in a while is OK.

Last read

Not much of a reader for enjoyment purposes. I like to read self help type books, I read to learn things. I don't think there is enough time in a day to sit and read a novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a unique business that involves my dogs. Can tell you more later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral