Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VTebhNY

27 year old woman | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love what big cities have to offer but equally enjoy going back to my small town roots.

In her own words

Im pretty settled in my career and at a point where I want to find a guy to share life with. I love to laugh so hopefully you have a semi-decent sense of humor (think Will Ferrel or impractical jokers). I tend to come off shy and reserved at first but open up after I get to know you. I've been told I'm mature for my age. Trust, loyalty and honesty are really important to me. I'm close with my family and grew up in a small town so I hope to find someone with similar values. Someone grounded but with ambition, goals, work ethic, hobbies and someone who knows what he wants in life. Im also a sucker for guys who are good with their hands so if you can build/fix things it's a total turn on. I'll take jeans, a tshirt, baseball cap and a little scruff over a clean shave and a suit any day. Oh, and I absolutely adore dogs so if you have one (or more!) you score major points. I am passionate about drawing, painting and all things fashion or interior design related (including making my own clothing and refinishing old furniture). Im really just a sweet, classy small town girl at heart but I've been successful in my career so I also have an edge and have no desire to play games. Been in the NYC area for almost 7 years now. Moved across the river to New Jersey last year in an attempt to escape the city a little bit but still work in midtown. Its nice to come home to a quiet neighborhood and a few stars in the sky - now to get a car in the very near future! I miss driving so much!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

wrinkles are a plus (on the dog that is...)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC - walking and exploring, High Line, Chelsea Market, Flea Markets, Dog Parks, Shake Shack, Spice Market, ABC Home, museums, restaurants, parks VT - driving on rural back roads, rivers, mountains, lakes

College

Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I have a major sweet tooth so I love baking (apple pie is my specialty). Flea markets, hiking, running, classic cars. Back country roads and Vermont summers. Bonfires and BBQs. and of course my dogs!

For fun

currently focused on making my apt a home - finding paint colors, refinishing old furniture. I love a good (or bad) comedy. I live a pretty laid back low key simple life. I love to be outside hanging out with family and friends as much as possible.

Last read

Just started Balzac and the Little Chinese Seamstress by Dai Sijie. I enjoy anything related to dog behavior/psychology, fashion, design, DIY, engineering, art... I also like reading about history and anything about Marilyn Monroe or John Lennon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Apparel Designer and Manufacturing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Fashion Design / Illustration and Apparel Business Manufacturing Management