Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Oh another profile! Have you mastered the whole speed reading skill that you can browse through double digit number of profiles yet? If you own something like a resume scanner, what keywords will you program to look for your "match"? "Positive", "Ambitious", "Caring", "Passionate", "Playful", "Loyal", "Love being a hostess", "Into healthcare reform", "Yelp Elite", "Loves to Eat", "Active", "Close to parents", "Big on Empathy", "Likes to Golf but not good at it yet"... Those are the keywords that describe who I am. Of course, everyone has a story. I wasn't born with these descriptions. In fact, I was born in China and came to US when I was 10. I struggled in my young adult life to fit into the mainstream society... you know, to be able to understand every pun, every movie reference and be able to talk about sports. One of the biggest epiphanies I had after 25 was that I didn't have to be. :P The me now invests thinking about how I can make a meaningful difference at work and to those around me. I love traveling around the world and connecting with people from all over the place. I appreciate different cultures and accents, and I discovered that no matter where we're from we're all similar. I did my undergrad in Berkeley and lived in the Bay Area for over 6 years. A few projects I did in my consulting days led me to healthcare, an industry filled with need for change. Currently I am pursuing a masters degree at UCLA on top of my day job. Regardless of how we word it, most of us are looking for the exact same thing: to meet someone that we connect with physically, mentally, and emotionally. See?? You are not alone. :) I don't know who I will meet on match, but I believe everything happens for a reason. if we do meet in person, I'd love to listen to your story and share more of mine. I'm most attracted to someone who is tall, has a great smile, and who appreciates fitness. Someone with a warm personality - easy going and easy to talk to. Someone who is passionate about life and likes to celebrate it. Someone who is playful and positive, who enjoys exploring new restaurants and travel. Hmm.. Definitely someone with a vision and has a fulfilling career. And most importantly, someone who is a man of his words and a gentleman on dates. So if you want to talk to me, send me a message with your favorite quote and share with me the biggest life lesson you learned in 2014. Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Cancun, Hawaii, and Italy. I haven't been to enough countries to pick one all time favorite yet. I would love to travel to more places with a significant other.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Food: All kinds! But my last meal will probably be uni. Music: Ronald Jenkees, Jason Mraz, Neon Trees, One Republic, Bond, and recently,Taylor Swift! TV Shows: Friends; Suits, Big Bang Theory; Modern Family; and House of cards.

For fun

Explore new restaurants, be with good company - have great and deep conversation with friends, have hilarious and shallow conversation with friends, laugh, read something inspiring, workout, yoga, hike, golf, watch movies/popular TV series.

Last read

10% Happier by Dan Harris Stress Test by Timothy Geithner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Berkeley and UCLA