Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Gainesville, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Rushmore

In his own words

Apparently I hadn't updated my profile in quite some time, so I'm finally getting around to it. I moved to the northern VA area after grad school for work. I live and work way out on the fringes of the region, but like that it's rural, and my new commute is 20 minutes of farmland with no traffic (I am very happy about this). I'm still close to DC, Arlington, and all my good friends that moved up here after college as well. As far as what I'm looking for - I'm really not sure. I'm open to a lot of different things. I'm kind of all over the place with my personality in general. I love doing just about anything, and love trying new things. I'd love to meet someone to just hang out with, go get a drink, watch movies, cook out, head out to wineries, play soccer with, or any other of the varied interests I have (or she has). I like the idea of being friends with someone first, taking it slow, and seeing where things go. It seems like listing traits I'm interested would come across as trite, but here's my attempt anyway. I like smart, outgoing, athletic women. I like women who either work out regularly or play sports - someone that likes to be active. Someone who is healthy, eats right, all that sort of thing. Though I'll be the first to suggest making brownie sundays together, or end up drinking way too much catching up with some friends. I want to meet someone who is smart and can challenge me. Someone who is comfortable with who they are. Someone who is honest and straightforward, and doesn't like drama. If there's an issue, just say so - that's how you fix problems. I would like to meet someone who likes to cuddle up on the couch with a movie just as much as getting dolled up for a night out on the town. I tend to put a lot of effort in to most everything I do in life, always giving 100%, which goes for relationships as well, so I would like to meet someone who enjoys putting just as much forward.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am a huge animal lover, especially dogs, but I unfortunately travel too much to currently own any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite place is Maymont Park in Richmond, but I'm new to the northern VA area, and haven't made a lot of favorites yet. Pretty much anywhere I went in Australia and New Zealand is high on a favorites list.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I consider myself the least picky eater ever. I love food, love cooking, and love trying new things. I don't do well picking favorites though - I love everything. Soccer is my favorite sport. The Royal Tenenbaums is my favorite movie.

For fun

I'm all over the place. I love being active and outdoors, so running, soccer, hiking, camping, checking out parks, museums, exploring new places. I love staying in and watching movies, as much as heading out to bars or clubs.

Last read

On my nightstand right now are the Bible and A Clash of Kings. I'm not very religious, but I've never read the Bible, so I figure I might as well see what it's all about. A Clash of Kings is the second in the most amazing series ever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, but am currently non-practicing. Every now and then I feel like I might be religious, but it isn't a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference