Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss...

In his own words

I am genuine guy and can have fun doing anything. I spend most of my time laughing at either myself or anything else, especially the Chive. I can at times be quite sarcastic and stubborn. And I can appreciate a girl that can return that favor! I have been here in San Diego for almost a year now and can't stop having fun. The weather is awesome and the city has so much to offer, especially outdoors. I love watching sports. I am competitive so I'll play anything too. I'd go to the beach everyday if I could find a way to make money doing it... I like trying to surf, sailing, kayaking and anything else on the water. I like my job and have a pretty good time at work everyday. I'm easy going and really can find entertainment in anything. I don't like writing about myself so if you want to know more just shoot me an email. I am looking for someone who can take care of herself but will let me take care of her too! I need someone with a sense of humor and loves to laugh! Someone that is not afraid to do something because they might be made fun of. If you happened to share a liking for sports and the outdoors that would be awesome but I wouldn't be a deal breaker. I think that someone that likes to travel, to explore new places, and that likes different and spicy food would be a perfect fit too. I am looking for a relationship ultimately, so chemistry is a must.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Dogs make the best pets, they are loyal and smart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water or up in the mountains. San Diego, anywhere in Colorado or Virginia, the Caribbean, and NYC.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

All kinds of music, not picky. The Office, anything on the History/Discovery channel, some reality shows, and sports. I like Italian, Mexican, American, Chinese, Etc. and will try just about anything.

For fun

I like watching and playing sports, fishing, movies, good food, cooking, spontaneous day trips, quick vacations, going to the beach, golfing, and spending time out on the water.

Last read

I am a slow reader and got plenty of it at school...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Helicopter pilot
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference