Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
KISS ME ~~~~I Quiver :)

In her own words

Well Hi: Read, review unlock me to see if your the one that can hold me and the key to all of me that is ("Your best bet online") ME. About me my family and friends put it, to know me is to love me. I am a genuine, sarcastic, easy going, fun, honest, confident, family oriented woman. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am very open and secure and am looking for the same in a partner. I'm a woman that is dependable, trusting and very affectionate I do expect the same from my partner. Life should be thoroughly enjoyed and cherished each day. I Like all types of music and ready to make some of my own. I Would be happy to share and answer anything you would like to know just ask me! :-) I'm always up for doing something new and interesting. Seeking it all with someone of quality not quantity. Just like and Bogey Bacall we can have it all. Don't let a fine lady like myself by pass you, if you do your truly missing out on one amazing woman. For our first date keep it fun simple like drinks and maybe dinner if we hit it off well with more talk stroll on the beach that ends with a yes and a next date sealed with a kiss .that leads to more dates and time with each other. I'm looking for quality not quantity, message me for rest of details......If you want a woman that is down to earth, attentive, fun , loving that knows what it takes to keep her man and is genuine that is full of life, passion, love and no games then message me and lets see what can really be. Thanks best of luck. Don't keep me waiting or let time pass you by life is short lets live - laugh- and love again. Take a chance on me. Follow your heart but take your brain with you.-Bren

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a bichon frise, 7 years old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bravos, or Harolds Place , Beach Club .. you pick.


Penn State DuBois, DuBois, PA

Favorite things

anything other than rap , comedy to anything other than scary movies, italian , csi ,

For fun

spend the time getting lost in my area, swim walk my dog and pretty much home body new to the area.

Last read

50 Shades Of Grey still reading it ... let you know how good it is - maybe we can live a chapter or two of it LOL ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in management, marketing, PR and networking and sales. Love working with people and self employed live and laugh and love life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I read this in a dating book the do's and don't to meeting and dating. I'll share it as a opening with you. A real man gives up one night stands for a woman he can't stand one night without. Well this is what I seek and more. I'm Grade A Top Choice
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
“Coffee or drink for about an hour. Out to the beach with beverages to enjoy the water and determine if dinner is in order, or a change of location? Once that is determined act on it immediately and don't waste time it's too precious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I have college under my belt and love business and built two companies ~ raised a daughter that's in college put the rest of mine on hold for her. Plan on going back.