Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
World would be a better place if people had more impromptu dance parties.

In her own words

I'm a 29 year-old native New Yorker currently residing in Astoria. I’m fortunate to be surrounded by my family that I’m extremely close with and a loyal group of friends that I adore. I enjoy exploring new restaurants, bars, and pubs all over the city (yes that includes Queens and Brooklyn as well) and as often as I can, a killer Yankee game (huge fan). I’m fairly energetic by nature, and like to balance the work/social life with a boxing or spin class to blow off some steam. I love to travel and my year spent living abroad in Argentina was one of the greatest times of my life so far. My match has to love to laugh, watch baseball, soccer and football (and be ok with the fact that I watch a lot of sports), drink whiskey, not take himself too seriously, love an impromptu dance party, take less time to get ready than I do and just overall want to have a good time with a good person.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

So many places - Daly's Pub, The Strand, Sunswick, Mad Donkey, William Hallet, Il Bambino, Bare Burger. Basically anywhere with good food, good drinks and good people!

Favorite things

I am always listening to music. All kinds of music, well except country. I just can't get into it. I eat pretty much anything that people put in front of me except certain cheeses (lactose intolerant) and raisins cooked or mixed into food (gross).

For fun

Getting brunch with friends, figuring out ways to not have to leave Astoria on the weekends, walking to the water and just taking in the view, listening to new music and finding concerts to see

Last read

Game of Thrones (#1)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work in business development for a major sports league
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'd describe myself as culturally Jewish. Limited to major holidays and family events.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral