Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as a hard working yet...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a hard working yet fun loving person. I am very focused and driven in my work and my life. As an occasional workaholic, I need to learn to pry myself away from the desk and enjoy life to the fullest. I am looking for a someone with whom I can share this journey with. I enjoy going out with family or friends, but sometimes prefer to stay at home with a good meal (yes, I do cook) and a movie or game on TV. I have a lot of varied interests, but always open to trying something new and different. My ideal match would be a woman that shares some of my interests, but will also open my eyes to new things. Looking for someone that can carry on an intelligent conversation over a nice dinner at home or an evening on the town. A woman that knows who she is and what she is looking for in life is very important to me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Live in Downtown Raleigh and love what our city has to offer. Love to travel and count Hong Kong, Sydney, and London as some of my favorite cities.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Food = Sushi / Dessert = Ice Cream / Movie = Shawshank Redemption / TV Show = Amazing Race / Sport to watch = College Football / Music = Pretty much anything / Activities = CrossFit

For fun

I work alot. That's not really fun, so when I do find free time, I enjoy CrossFit and spending time with family and friends. My family and friends are very important to me.

Last read

Don't often have a lot of time to read, but when I do, it's mainly catchin up on magazines for business topics, food, or fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work as a manager for a large technology company in RTP area. Manage a diverse team with members in US and China.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Virginia, but lived most of my life in NC. Went to high school in Greensboro. Lived in Asia for over two years, but now back in Raleigh.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Industrial and Systems Engineering from Virginia Tech in 2000.